Executive Search in Düsseldorf, Germany

Our Consultants

Raimund G. Kohtz Photo

Raimund G. Kohtz

Managing Partner
r.kohtz@stantonchase.com

Andreas Ehrhardt Photo

Andreas Ehrhardt

Global Sector Leader Chemicals
Managing Partner
a.ehrhardt@stantonchase.com

Falco A. Nicklas Photo

Falco A. Nicklas

Global Sector Leader Automotive
Managing Partner
f.nicklas@stantonchase.com

Dr. Karin von Bismarck Photo

Dr. Karin von Bismarck

Partner
k.vonbismarck@stantonchase.com

Christian Ehl Photo

Christian Ehl

Partner
c.ehl@stantonchase.com

Dr. Eberhard Fischer Photo

Dr. Eberhard Fischer

Partner
e.fischer@stantonchase.com

Hendrik Geissler Photo

Hendrik Geissler

Partner
h.geissler@stantonchase.com

Oliver Grubert Photo

Oliver Grubert

Partner
o.grubert@stantonchase.com

Alexander Baron von Hahn Photo

Alexander Baron von Hahn

Partner
a.vonhahn@stantonchase.com

Frank Hirsch Photo

Frank Hirsch

Partner
f.hirsch@stantonchase.com

Ernst Heilgenthal Photo

Ernst Heilgenthal

Partner
e.heilgenthal@stantonchase.com

Norman Hering Photo

Norman Hering

Partner
n.hering@stantonchase.com

Anke Kaiser Photo

Anke Kaiser

Partner
a.kaiser@stantonchase.com

Monika Kasten Photo

Monika Kasten

Partner
m.kasten@stantonchase.com

Ingolf Klammer Photo

Ingolf Klammer

Partner
i.klammer@stantonchase.com

Judit Kollesch Photo

Judit Kollesch

Partner
j.kollesch@stantonchase.com

Fabian Lincke Photo

Fabian Lincke

Partner
f.lincke@stantonchase.com

Raik-Michael Meinshausen Photo

Raik-Michael Meinshausen

Partner
r.meinshausen@stantonchase.com

Lutz Meyer-Reißenweber Photo

Lutz Meyer-Reißenweber

Partner
l.meyer-reissenweber@stantonchase.com

Beate E. Orthey Photo

Beate E. Orthey

Partner
b.orthey@stantonchase.com

Sven Riedel Photo

Sven Riedel

Partner
s.riedel@stantonchase.com

Daniel C. Schäfer Photo

Daniel C. Schäfer

Partner
d.schaefer@stantonchase.com

Thomas Schenzle Photo

Thomas Schenzle

Partner
t.schenzle@stantonchase.com

Peter Schönberger Photo

Peter Schönberger

Partner
p.schoenberger@stantonchase.com

Ralf Schotten Photo

Ralf Schotten

Partner
r.schotten@stantonchase.com

Dr. Achim Schulte-Goebel Photo

Dr. Achim Schulte-Goebel

Partner
a.schulte-goebel@stantonchase.com

Andreas Trojan Photo

Andreas Trojan

Partner
a.trojan@stantonchase.com

Claudia Ulpts Photo

Claudia Ulpts

Partner
c.ulpts@stantonchase.com

Bernd Wiesen Photo

Bernd Wiesen

Partner
b.wiesen@stantonchase.com

Dr. Ronald Wimmer, PhD. Photo

Dr. Ronald Wimmer, PhD.

Partner
r.wimmer@stantonchase.com

Dr. Oliver Ziehm Photo

Dr. Oliver Ziehm

Sector Practice Leader IT Consulting
Partner
o.ziehm@stantonchase.com

Michael Zirbes Photo

Michael Zirbes

Partner
m.zirbes@stantonchase.com

Karl-Peter Abt Photo

Karl-Peter Abt

Associate Partner
kp.abt@stantonchase.com

Milena Gawczynska Photo

Milena Gawczynska

Administrative Assistant
m.gawczynska@stantonchase.com

Discover Why We’re the Top Executive Recruiters in Düsseldorf

Contact

Stanton Chase Düsseldorf GmbH
Emanuel-Leutze-Strasse 17
D 40547 Düsseldorf
Germany

View in Google Maps

Phone: 0049 211 95 49 8 - 0
Email: duesseldorf@stantonchase.com

About the office

Stanton Chase Düsseldorf is part of the German operations of Stanton Chase International. Founded in 1983, the Düsseldorf Office was originally a member of the international network IIC Partners. Encompassing over 25 years of successful executive search assignments, we’ve gained extensive experience in the Finance, IT, Supply Chain, Sales, Engineering, R&D and Project Management fields.

Identifying the right candidate for vacant positions within any organization is an essential factor for ongoing business success. It is for this reason that our Consultants prepare customized solutions to ensure our clients are presented with candidates that will provide them with a competitive advantage. By creating made-to-order strategies for our clients that will help them successfully fill a position, our search method enables us to identify candidates that not only have the right professional focus, but also possess the social competence needed to thrive in unique environments. Stanton Chase Düsseldorf clients and candidates also stand to benefit from the professionalism and enthusiasm that all our Consultants and Researchers possess.

Our global strength, coupled with our strong local presence enables us to present our clients with the right individuals for any positions. Our stellar reputation can be attributed to the many years of providing professional, personal and sustainable services.The Düsseldorf Office of Stanton Chase stands for the trustful collaboration with clients and candidates.

Acquired experience in different services and industry sectors:

  • Use of modern Instruments of executive search
  • Flexibility, Integrity, Intelligent Solutions
  • Excellent knowledge of the German and international labour markets
  • Deep understanding of business culture and organization

Privacy Notice

Stanton Chase is one of the leading global executive search firms, helping companies to find the best people for executive positions. We strive to provide the best-in-class services, and it is our commitment to be transparent in processing Personal Data. Please read the Privacy Notice to find out what data we collect about you, how we protect it, for which purposes we use it, with whom it is shared and other principles we follow with utmost care.

Download Privacy Notice EN

Featured Articles

The Advent of the Chief Digital and Disruption Officer

Watch

The new 3 Cs for Digital Leaders

Read

Stanton Chase Innovation Lab & Think Tank at the DTIM DACH 2018

Read

Leader Insights Newsletter

Auch wenn die Führungskräfte deutscher Unternehmen die aktuelle Geschäftssituation und die Aussichten so gut wie noch nie bewerten und der Geschäftsklima-Index auf ein neues Hoch zusteuert, ist ein schaler Beigeschmack allgegenwärtig. Zu unsicher und explosiv stellen sich die politisch beeinflussten Rahmenbedingungen der Wirtschaft in ihrer internationalen Komplexität dar, als dass man völlig entspannt in den […]

Stanton Chase sponsors Handelsblatt Industriegipfel

Stanton Chase is proud to support and sponsor the Handelsblatt Industriegipfel 2017 in St. Leon Rot, Germany, November 9th and 10th, 2017. Check out our video here. Please join us in discussing trends and market challenges at the event. For further information and registration with special Stanton Chase fares please contact Ms. Katrin Oltersdorf, Project Assistant […]

Aktuelles Ranking der besten Executive Search Beratungen in Deutschland

Wir möchten Sie heute darüber informieren, dass nach der WirtschaftsWoche uns auch der Focus als „Top Personaldienstleister 2017“ ausgezeichnet hat. Im Rahmen einer aktuellen Studie zu den Top Personaldienstleistern Deutschlands belegt Stanton Chase in der Kategorie „Executive Search“ Rang 5. Lesen Sie mehr.

Sports Talent Management

Stanton Chase International, an Executive Search and Leadership Consultancy, is entrusted with the search for world class leadership talent across most major industries. The Sports Talent Management sector is no exception: the aim is to find great talent and high-potential candidates, both eager and qualified, to be developed into management positions and to continuously increase the bench strength of the team.

Düsseldorf’s latest news from Sports Management

Years ago talking about “The Magic Triangle” in Germany, everybody knew that one was talking about the very famous players from VfB Stuttgart, Fredi Bobic, Krassimir Balakov and Giovanne Elber. Today things have changed because Merchandising of sports and interest in Sports have become very closely, combined with Commercialization. Today the magic square is between sponsors, highly paid sports professionals and as third party the television provider with the highest interest in the TV ratings.