We use cookies to optimise and continuously improve our website for individual users like you. Please click "here" to learn about how they are used on our website. Click "Accept all cookies" to activate them or "Manage cookie preferences" if you want to change your settings.
Accept all cookies Manage cookie preferences

Εξεύρεση και Αξιολόγηση στελεχών στην Αθήνα, Ελλάδα

Το γραφείο της Stanton Chase στην Αθήνα ιδρύθηκε τον Νοέμβριο του 2003 και αποτελεί διακεκριμένη εταιρεία  εξεύρεσης και αξιολόγησης  στελεχών , παροχής υπηρεσιών στον τομέα  οργάνωσης επιχειρήσεων και συμβουλευτικής εταιρικής διακυβέρνησης . Οι σύμβουλοί μας έχουν βοηθήσει οργανισμούς, από start ups έως μεγάλους ελληνικούς και πολυεθνικούς ομίλους στην αναζήτηση και επιλογή εξαίρετων στελεχών για ανώτερες διευθυντικές θέσεις και διοικητικά συμβούλια.

Με βάση την κλαδική τους εξειδίκευση οι έμπειροι  Partners μας  παρέχουν συμβουλές στις εταιρείες-πελάτες μας για κρίσιμες στρατηγικές ώστε να ανταπεξέλθουν στις προκλήσεις του εξελισσόμενου επιχειρηματικού περιβάλλοντος.

Στηρίζουμε τη φήμη μας στην παροχή υψηλού επιπέδου υπηρεσιών που χαρακτηρίζονται από επαγγελματισμό, προσωπική επαφή και αξιοπιστία. Στην καρδιά των αξιών της Stanton Chase Αθήνας βρίσκεται η γνώση της αγοράς συνδυασμένη με ικανότητες, αρχές και διαδικασίες οι οποίες χαρακτηρίζουν της προσέγγιση μας:

  • Κατανόηση εις βάθος της κουλτούρας και της οργανωτικής δομής του πελάτη
  • Αξιολόγηση της ηγεσίας
  • Προσωπική προσέγγιση και ενασχόληση του Partner
  • Συχνή και ειλικρινής επικοινωνία
  • Ευελιξία, διορατικότητα, ακεραιότητα
  • Σύγχρονα εργαλεία και μεθοδολογίες
  • Διεθνής οπτική και εξειδίκευση

Θέλετε να καλύψετε μια εκτελεστική θέση στην εταιρεία σας;

Επικοινωνήστε μαζί μας τώρα

Ενδιαφέρεστε για ευκαιρίες καριέρας;

Υποβάλετε το βιογραφικό σας εδώ

Επικοινωνία

10 Mykalis Street, Maroussi
Athens
Greece

View in Google Maps

Phone: +30 210 6129429
Email: athens@stantonchase.com

Οι σύμβουλοί μας

Manos Panorios Photo

Manos Panorios

Managing Director
Global Practice Group Leader for Financial Services
Global Banking Sector Leader
Global Sector Leader Consumer & Commercial Banking
m.panorios@stantonchase.com

Harris Pezoulas Photo

Harris Pezoulas

Partner
h.pezoulas@stantonchase.com

Nicholas Vasilikiotis Photo

Nicholas Vasilikiotis

Partner
Global Maritime Sector Leader
n.vasilikiotis@stantonchase.com

George Vlachos Photo

George Vlachos

Director Board Services
g.vlachos@stantonchase.com

Andriana Theodorakopoulou Photo

Andriana Theodorakopoulou

Partner
a.theodorakopoulou@stantonchase.com

Konstantinos Kamariotis Photo

Konstantinos Kamariotis

Principal Consultant
k.kamariotis@stantonchase.com

Dimitris Pezoulas Photo

Dimitris Pezoulas

Senior Consultant
d.pezoulas@stantonchase.com

Chara Palaiologou Photo

Chara Palaiologou

Senior Consultant
c.palaiologou@stantonchase.com

Georgina Pefani Photo

Georgina Pefani

Consultant
g.pefani@stantonchase.com

Danae Doptoglou Photo

Danae Doptoglou

Senior Consultant
d.doptoglou@stantonchase.com

Alexandra Lekkou Photo

Alexandra Lekkou

Director
a.lekkou@stantonchase.com

Hector Postantzis Samaras Photo

Hector Postantzis Samaras

Consultant
h.postantzis@stantonchase.com

Antigone Kypreou Photo

Antigone Kypreou

Consultant
a.kypreou@stantonchase.com

Olga Sarantopoulou Photo

Olga Sarantopoulou

Consultant
o.sarantopoulou@stantonchase.com

Advisory Commitee

Theodore Kitsos Photo

Theodore Kitsos

Advisory Committee
t.kitsos@stantonchase.com

Nikolaos Karamouzis Photo

Nikolaos Karamouzis

Advisory Committee
n.karamouzis@stantonchase.com

Georgios Doukidis Photo

Georgios Doukidis

Advisory Committee
g.doukidis@stantonchase.com

Δημοσιεύσεις / Άρθρα (EN)

Executive Search Topics: European Banking Hangs In The Balance

Read

Developing Leaders And Leadership Teams

Read

Leadership Transition Made Easier

Read

The Importance Of Being Agile

In a world of constant change, the leaders who communicate clearly and lead by example will come out ahead COVID-19 has undeniably shed some light on the existing leadership model, something that is now evolving and radically changing. As Thomas Chamorro-Premuzic, a professor of business psychology at University College London and Columbia University, suggested, “Bad […]

The C-Suite Challenge 2020: Your Future-Ready Organization

New survey polls senior execs on strategy, leadership, and culture The year 2020 is a pivotal time for businesses, one in which it is necessary to rethink and reshape, and to look ahead with a longer-term and open-minded perspective. As trusted business partners to our clients, we at Stanton Chase are determined not only to […]

Levers Of Change: Strategy, Leadership, And Organizational Culture

Virtual Roundtable series kicks off with HR leaders from the Greek market In the current volatile and uncertain environment, businesses face unprecedented challenges and need to keep moving forward for creating a new sustainable future. Leaders across all sectors of the Greek economy are faced with decisions of high impact for their businesses. Across all […]

How Personality Affects Our Ability To Work Remotely

Certain traits and behaviors in leaders and their teams contribute to effective remote work As companies swiftly took action to protect their employees following news of the coronavirus pandemic’s spread and subsequent lockdown measures, some people have rejoiced at the chance to work from home. Conscientious, agreeable, emotionally stable introverts, in particular, have benefited from […]

Stanton Chase Athens Wins Best Global Performance Award

Greek office thanks collaborators and candidates for role in top honor Thank you! Stanton Chase Athens is proud to announce the achievement of the Best Global Performance Award from among 70 Stanton Chase offices across 45 countries and five continents. The assessment criteria are based on performance and productivity indexes, the infrastructure supporting our delivery […]

Leadership Assessment in the Digital Era

Balancing support for clients with managing a crisis The world is becoming increasingly digital. In the past decade alone, we have seen business sectors, professions, and organizations seizing the opportunities that technology offers to build a competitive advantage. In countless ways, this transforms the way we live and interact and, of course, the way we […]

Stanton Chase Athens Office Welcomes New Advisory Committee

Experts Support Fast Growth in Greek Executive Search Market The Stanton Chase Athens office is pleased to announce the development of an Advisory Committee. Since its establishment in 2002, the Athens office has experienced significant growth, resulting in the firm’s leading role in the executive search industry in the Greek market. With this context, strengthening […]