Executive Search Firm in Washington, DC

Our Consultants

Mickey Matthews Photo

Mickey Matthews

International Chairman
Managing Director
m.matthews@stantonchase.com

Carolyn Alford Cason Photo

Carolyn Alford Cason

Global Sector Leader - Advertising, Media and Publishing
Managing Director
l.cason@stantonchase.com

Jeff Perkins Photo

Jeff Perkins

Managing Director
j.perkins@stantonchase.com

Kathleen Lehman Hajek Photo

Kathleen Lehman Hajek

Director
k.hajek@stantonchase.com

Charles Nailen Photo

Charles Nailen

Direrctor
c.nailen@stantonchase.com

Discover Why We’re the Top Executive Recruiters in Washington, D.C.

Contact

10 G St. NE
Suite 600
Washington, D.C. 20002

View in Google Maps

Phone: (202) 248-5088
Email: washington@stantonchase.com

About the office

Located in the heart of the US Nation’s Capital, Stanton Chase is an executive search firm in Washington, DC, founded to further serve the unique needs of clients in the greater Washington metropolitan market. From this vibrant office and location, the Stanton Chase Washington, DC Team is pleased to offer its clients seamless global capabilities; clients receive the benefits of regional expertise within a world-class organization spanning more than 70 offices in 45 countries.

We believe that leaders have a powerful impact on organizations, employees and their families, and their communities. Our goal is to provide the highest quality Executive Search, Talent Mapping, Succession Planning, and Executive Assessment services – exceeding our clients’ expectations.

Our consultants have extensive experience in strategic leadership roles in large, medium and small organizations. The trademark of our service is that our Partners, Directors, and Consultants work closely with clients on each assignment, spending the necessary time to understand each client’s organization and objectives.

We welcome you to contact us to learn more about how we can strengthen your C-suite.

Privacy Notice

Featured Articles

Stanton Chase International Chairman on the firm’s unique culture

Watch

Stanton Chase expands executive search team

Read

Stanton Chase continues expansion with new Washington, D.C. office

Read