Stanton Chase uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More
I disagree | I accept

Executive Search Firm in Helsinki, Finland

The Stanton Chase Helsinki office in Finland provides executive search and assessment and board services to client organizations in virtually every industry, both nationwide and globally. The Helsinki office was founded in 2005, and together the consultants are one of the most experienced executive search teams in Finland. The Helsinki office also serves in decision-making positions for global Stanton Chase.

We consider ourselves strategic partners and trusted advisers for our clients. We have an outstanding track record of delivery due to our agility, client focus, tailor-made services, and dedication to high-quality results. We believe that successful client relations are based on trust, openness, and industry insight.

Our partners Mikael Stelander, Arto Sormunen, and Kalle Soikkanen have international, longstanding experience in the industries in which they specialize. Due to our team and proximity, the Stanton Chase Helsinki office has knowledge and comprehension of the Nordic region.

Privacy Notice

Stanton Chase is one of the leading global executive search firms, helping companies to find the best people for executive positions. We strive to provide the best-in-class services, and it is our commitment to be transparent in processing Personal Data. Please read the Privacy Notice to find out what data we collect about you, how we protect it, for which purposes we use it, with whom it is shared and other principles we follow with utmost care.

Download Privacy Notice EN

Do you want to fill an executive position in your company?

Get in contact with us now

Are you interested
in new career opportunities?

Visit our careers site to upload your CV

Contact

Keilaranta 19
02150 Espoo
Finland

View in Google Maps

Phone: +358 9 8874 060
Email: helsinki@stantonchase.com

Our Consultants

Mikael Stelander Photo

Mikael Stelander

Managing Partner
Global Practice Leader, Private Equity
m.stelander@stantonchase.com

Kalle Soikkanen Photo

Kalle Soikkanen

Partner
k.soikkanen@stantonchase.com

Arto Sormunen Photo

Arto Sormunen

Partner
a.sormunen@stantonchase.com

Mika Hassinen Photo

Mika Hassinen

Partner
m.hassinen@stantonchase.com

Aapo Kilpinen Photo

Aapo Kilpinen

Research Associate
a.kilpinen@stantonchase.com

Kati Hautakoski Photo

Kati Hautakoski

Research Associate
k.hautakoski@stantonchase.com

Ebba Stelander Photo

Ebba Stelander

Research Associate
e.stelander@stantonchase.com

Featured Articles (EN)

Viewing a Crisis as an Impetus for Change

Read

Sisäpiiritieto pörssiyhtiön johdon rekrytointiprosessissa

Read

How Kari Kauniskangas, CEO of Fiskars, transformed his company

Watch