Stanton Chase uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More I accept

Executive Search in Houston, USA

Our Consultants

Richard Kim Photo

Richard Kim

Director
r.kim@stantonchase.com

Carmen Herrada Photo

Carmen Herrada

Director
c.herrada@stantonchase.com

Finley Konrade Photo

Finley Konrade

Managing Director
Regional Practice Leader Private Equity
f.konrade@stantonchase.com

Rick Davis Photo

Rick Davis

Director
r.davis@stantonchase.com

Annette Wimsatt  Photo

Annette Wimsatt 

Research Manager
a.wimsatt@stantonchase.com

Discover Why We’re the Top Executive Recruiters in Houston

Do you want to fill an executive position in your company?

Get in contact with us now

Are you interested
in new career opportunities?

Visit our careers site to upload your CV

Contact

11700 Katy Freeway Suite 630
Houston, Texas 77079
United States

View in Google Maps

Phone: +1 832 941 1850
Email: houston@stantonchase.com

About the office

The Houston office of Stanton Chase provides executive search services to client organizations in the United States and globally. Our unique culture, our global approach, and our experience allow us to execute at a very high level. We engage with our clients at senior levels and provide first class service. Our goal is to earn our clients trust and provide significant value to our clients’ businesses. Our clients select us because we have the experience, the professionalism, are accountable, and produce results.

We are more than just headhunters; our senior partners take the time to go through each step in the Stanton Chase process with clients. We partner with you to source leaders, and our ambition to be a trusted long-term partner drives our actions and decisions. Stanton Chase is small enough to be personal, yet large enough to be comprehensive.