Executive Search Firm in Hong Kong,

Our Consultants

Ivo A. Hahn Photo

Ivo A. Hahn

Managing Director Greater China
i.hahn@stantonchase.com

John Au Photo

John Au

Associate Consultant
j.au@stantonchase.com

Stephen W. Bingle Photo

Stephen W. Bingle

Managing Director
s.bingle@stantonchase.com

Miranda Cheung Photo

Miranda Cheung

Associate Consultant
m.cheung@stantonchase.com

Jimmy Loh Photo

Jimmy Loh

Managing Director
j.loh@stantonchase.com

Preetika Mehrotra Photo

Preetika Mehrotra

Regional Practice Leader, Supply Chain, Logistics and Transportation,
Director
p.mehrotra@stantonchase.com

May Pong Photo

May Pong

Executive Director
m.pong@stantonchase.com

Ernst-Jan Tolen Photo

Ernst-Jan Tolen

Managing Director
e.tolen@stantonchase.com

Cheong Wong Photo

Cheong Wong

Associate Consultant
c.wong@stantonchase.com

Shirley Yu Photo

Shirley Yu

Associate Consultant
s.yu@stantonchase.com

Sylvia Zuercher Photo

Sylvia Zuercher

Managing Director
Practice Leader Industrial - Asia/Pacific
s.zuercher@stantonchase.com

Discover Why We’re the Top Executive Recruiters in Hong Kong

Contact

11-12/F,
BOC Group Life Assurance Tower
134-136 Des Voeux Rd. Central
248 Hong Kong
SAR China

View in Google Maps

Phone: (+852) 2526 6319
Email: hongkong@stantonchase.com

About the office

Originally founded in 1999 by Ivo A. Hahn, the Hong Kong office joined Stanton Chase in 2007.

Our three regional Greater China offices (Beijing, Hong Kong and Shanghai) are staffed with experienced Asian and Western Consultants speaking over fifteen different languages. Utilizing cutting-edge online MPA psychometric assessment tools, we ensure timely and effective evaluation of the “best” candidates from defined target markets whilst focusing on retained, long-term partnerships.

Featured Articles

PRETTYka in a man’s world

Read