Executive Search Firm in Chicago

Our Consultants

Bernard Layton Photo

Bernard Layton

Managing Director
b.layton@stantonchase.com

J. James O'Malley Photo

J. James O'Malley

Managing Director
j.omalley@stantonchase.com

Rick Steel Photo

Rick Steel

Director
r.steel@stantonchase.com

Scott Clark Photo

Scott Clark

Director
s.clark@stantonchase.com

Art Davidson Photo

Art Davidson

Director
a.davidson@stantonchase.com

Nick Layton Photo

Nick Layton

Director
n.layton@stantonchase.com

Tom Hall Photo

Tom Hall

Director
t.hall@stantonchase.com

Alex Watkins Photo

Alex Watkins

Senior Associate
a.watkins@stantonchase.com

Morgan Layton Photo

Morgan Layton

Senior Associate
m.layton@stantonchase.com

Discover Why We’re the Top Executive Recruiters in Chicago

Contact

300 South Wacker Drive
Suite 201
60606 Chicago, Illinois
United States

View in Google Maps

Phone: +1-312-724-4000
Email: chicago@stantonchase.com

About the office

An integral part of the Stanton Chase International network of offices throughout the world, the Chicago office serves client organizations in virtually every industry by providing outstanding search solutions for senior executive and board of director positions. We have achieved a solid reputation for our personal approach in helping clients build strong teams in general management, finance, marketing and sales, manufacturing, operations, engineering and human resources.

Privacy Notice

Featured Articles

2018 Stanton Chase Industrial Survey Report

Read

Stanton Chase Chicago Welcomes New Managing Director

Read

Stanton Chase Best Practice Methodology In Executive Search

Read

Bernard Layton, Global Practice Group Leader Industrial

Bernard Layton, Global Practice Group Leader Industrial and Managing Director in the Chicago office, describes his role of inspiring and leading a global team of consultants to represent clients. He highlights the changing landscape of the industrial sector and how important it is to find transformational leaders who embrace Industry 4.0. Bernard also emphasizes how […]