Stanton Chase uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More I accept

Executive Search Firm in Beijing, China

Our Consultants

Wassim Karkabi Photo

Wassim Karkabi

Managing Partner, Greater China
w.karkabi@stantonchase.com

Ivo A. Hahn Photo

Ivo A. Hahn

Senior Partner Greater China
i.hahn@stantonchase.com

Ge Qiao Photo

Ge Qiao

Managing Director
g.qiao@stantonchase.com

Grace Wang Photo

Grace Wang

Search Director
g.wang@stantonchase.com

Sylvia Zuercher Photo

Sylvia Zuercher

Managing Director
s.zuercher@stantonchase.com

Discover Why We’re the Top Executive Recruiters in Beijing

Do you want to fill an executive position in your company?

Get in contact with us now

Are you interested
in new career opportunities?

Visit our careers site to upload your CV

Contact

Rm 15C, CITIC Building, No.19
Jianguomenwai Dajie
China

View in Google Maps

Phone: (+86) 10-6500-6475
Email: beijing@stantonchase.com

About the office

Originally founded in 1999 by Ivo A. Hahn, the Beijing, China office joined Stanton Chase in 2007.

Our three regional Greater China offices (Beijing, Hong Kong, and Shanghai) are staffed with experienced Asian and Western consultants speaking over fifteen different languages. We are more than headhunters. Utilizing our personal experience, deep industry expertise, and specialized assessment tools we ensure timely and effective evaluation of the “best” candidates from defined target markets whilst focusing on retained, long-term partnerships. We are proud to be the leaders in executive search and assessment.