Executive Search Firm in Beijing, China

Our Consultants

Ivo A. Hahn Photo

Ivo A. Hahn

Managing Director Greater China
i.hahn@stantonchase.com

Andrew Lam Photo

Andrew Lam

Search Director
a.lam@stantonchase.com

Ge Qiao Photo

Ge Qiao

Managing Director
g.qiao@stantonchase.com

Cindy Wang Photo

Cindy Wang

Associate Consultant
c.wang@stantonchase.com

Grace Wang Photo

Grace Wang

Search Director
g.wang@stantonchase.com

Sylvia Zuercher Photo

Sylvia Zuercher

Managing Director
Practice Leader Industrial - Asia/Pacific
s.zuercher@stantonchase.com

Discover Why We’re the Top Executive Recruiters in Beijing

Contact

Rm 15C, CITIC Building, No.19
Jianguomenwai Dajie
China

View in Google Maps

Phone: (+86) 10-6500-6475
Email: beijing@stantonchase.com

About the office

Originally founded in 1999 by Ivo A. Hahn, the Beijing office joined Stanton Chase in 2007.

Our three regional Greater China offices (Beijing, Hong Kong and Shanghai) are staffed with experienced Asian and Western Consultants speaking over fifteen different languages. Utilizing cutting-edge online MPA psychometric assessment tools, we ensure timely and effective evaluation of the “best” candidates from defined target markets whilst focusing on retained, long-term partnerships.