We use cookies to optimise and continuously improve our website for individual users like you. Please click "here" to learn about how they are used on our website. Click "Accept all cookies" to activate them or "Manage cookie preferences" if you want to change your settings.
Accept all cookies Manage cookie preferences

Die Top-Adresse für Executive Assessment

Die Tätigkeit von Aufsichtsräten gewinnt zunehmend an Bedeutung. Wir unterstützen Aufsichtsgremien bei ihren vielfältigen Aufgaben.

Consultant finden Broschüre anzeigen Mehr über Board Assessment

Wie effektiv sind Ihre Führungskräfte? Es ist eine einfache und zugleich schwierige Frage. Denn es ist von eminent hoher Relevanz zu verstehen, wie Unternehmen im Zuge eines Executive Assessments die Performance ihrer Vorstände, Direktoren, Geschäftsführer und Führungsteams bewerten.

Im letzten Jahrzehnt haben sich die Methoden der Unternehmensführung von innen heraus transformiert. Auch wir bei Stanton Chase haben gelernt, dass unser Executive Search von der starken Basis unseres Executive Assessments profitiert.

Stanton Chase zählt zu den weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Executive Search und Executive Assessment mit globaler Präsenz, lokaler Expertise und umfassender Erfahrung in zahlreichen Branchen und Funktionen.

Executive & Leadership Effectiveness image

Bei der Beantwortung dieser Fragen unterstützen wir Sie durch aussagekräftige Executive Assessments und verschaffen Ihnen so den nötigen Weitblick sowie die Grundlage, um zum richtigen Zeitpunkt die richtige Führungsentscheidung zu treffen. Unser Team für Leadership Coaching und Leadership Development berücksichtigt die Bedürfnisse und Fähigkeiten jedes Einzelnen, sodass Potenziale voll ausgeschöpft und Führungsqualitäten optimal genutzt werden.

Die Effektivität des Führungssystems bestimmt die Leistung des Unternehmens, insbesondere in einem volatilen und unsicheren Geschäftsumfeld.

Effektive Vorstände und Führungskräfte

Das Ziel eines Executive Assessments ist es, jene Personen zu identifizieren, die jetzt führen können, und solche, die in Zukunft Führungspotenzial haben werden. Dabei ist ein Leadership-Partner entscheiden, der mit einer starken und zugleich flexiblen Assessment-Methode arbeitet, die Theorie des Führens im Detail kennt und vor allem für seine Expertise im Leadership Development anerkannt ist.

Stanton Chase wird seit mehr als 25 Jahren in mehr als 40 Ländern auf der ganzen Welt für Executive Assessments empfohlen. Wir haben während dieser Zeit zu einem breiten Spektrum an Branchen und Sektoren mit Führungskräften zusammengearbeitet, die einen wichtigen Beitrag zu den Ergebnissen und dem Wachstum von Unternehmen geleistet haben.

Wir fokussieren uns auf Führungskräfte...

The leaders we focus on... image

Die Daten zur Effektivität der Führung besagen ...

Unternehmen mit einer hohen Führungseffektivität übertreffen andere bei Gesamtkapitalrendite und Jahres-Nettoerträgen.
Die besten 25 % hatten das doppelte Jahres-Nettoergebnis (Gewinnausschüttung an Aktionäre) im Vergleich zum untersten Quartil und erzielten über einen Zeitraum von 5 Jahren das 7-Fache für die Aktionäre ...
Organisationen mit einem Führungsengagement-Level von 65 % oder mehr übertrafen den gesamten Aktienindex und erzielten um 22 % höhere Ausschüttungen als der Durchschnitt.

Strategischer Wandel von Organisationen

Bei der Planung einer Restrukturierung sind wichtige strategische Veränderungen zu berücksichtigen. Menschen wechseln die Arbeitsstelle, übernehmen neu geschaffene Führungsebenen oder müssen andere Fähigkeiten erwerben. Viele Herausforderungen sind hier mit dem richtigen Executive-Assessment-Partner leichter zu bewältigen, dadurch kann auch verhindert werden, dass Führungskräfte ihr Engagement verlieren oder andere Karrierechancen suchen.

Nachfolgeplanung

Ein nachhaltiges Wachstum ist der Schlüssel, damit ein Unternehmen seine Entwicklungszyklen gut durchlaufen kann. Im Rahmen eines Executive Assessments werden interne Kandidaten mit fachlicher Qualifikation oder Potenzial identifiziert, die künftig neue und verantwortungsvollere Rollen übernehmen können. Damit wächst sukzessive das Leistungsvermögen eines Unternehmens. Im Zuge dieses Prozesses werden die aktuellen Fähigkeiten den künftigen Anforderungen hinsichtlich der Organisationsziele und der Fähigkeiten der Führungskräfte gegenübergestellt. Unsere Executive Assessments vergleichen dabei auf Basis unserer Leadership-Development-Expertise Fähigkeiten und Potenzial mit aktuellen und zukünftigen Kompetenzen.

Nachhaltigkeit bei der Rekrutierung von Führungskräften

Unsere Executive Assessments fördern die Langfristigkeit von Anstellungen, denn sie bieten einen unabhängigen Maßstab für die Fähigkeit einer Führungskraft, die kurz-, mittel- und langfristigen Ziele einer Organisation in strategischer und operativer Hinsicht zu erreichen. Unabhängig von der konkreten Rekrutierungsmethode von Führungskräften, für die sich ein Unternehmen entschieden hat, ist ein professionelles und solides Executive Assessment von externer Seite von entscheidender Bedeutung, um die Fluktuation von Führungskräften zu senken.

Führungskräfte-Entwicklung

Die Fähigkeit, das Wachstum und das Potenzial von Führungskräften zu erkennen, ist wahrscheinlich die wichtigste Voraussetzung, um das Leistungsvermögen von Unternehmen wie Führungskräften voll auszuschöpfen. Die Alternative ist Stagnation oder ein Verharren auf dem erreichten Niveau. Teil der Executive-Assessment-Lösung von Stanton Chase sind Berichte zu Wachstum, Entwicklung, Potenzial und Fehlentwicklungen. Sie liefern Einblicke, wie Führungskräfte durch Leadership Development auf einem höheren Niveau agieren können.

Bewertung Ihrer Führungskräfte

Unsere Assessment-Methodik

  • 1. Entwurf Bewertungsrahmen-Entwurf & Festlegungen

    Entwurf Erfassen Ihrer Anforderungen, Erstellen des Bewertungsrahmens und Festlegen der gewünschten Fähigkeiten und Eigenschaften

  • 2.
    Beurteilung
    Executive Assessment & Analysis

    Beurteilung Aufdecken von Fähigkeiten und Potenzialen, Bewertung von Führungspotenzial sowie Analysieren der Ergebnisse in Bezug auf Ihre Anforderungen

  • 3.
    Bericht
    Executive Reporting, Feedback & Planning

    Bericht Bereitstellung eines umfassenden Einblicks in das Profil der Führungskraft, ihre Stärken und ihr Entwicklungspotenzial

Stanton Chase ist einzigartig aufgestellt, um Sie dabei zu unterstützen, die besten Führungsentscheidungen zu treffen.


Als führendes Unternehmen im weltweiten Recruiting können wir die Performance Ihrer Führungskräfte jener der Besten in der jeweiligen Branche gegenüberstellen – viele darunter haben wir persönlich identifiziert und in die Position gebracht.

Eine einzigartige Sicht auf das Potenzial
Anstatt den zukünftigen Erfolg auf der Grundlage von Erfahrungen aus der Vergangenheit zu beurteilen und vorherzusagen, verwenden wir einen einzigartigen Ansatz in Executive Assessments, der die bewährten Erfolgsindikatoren für Ihr Unternehmen berücksichtigt.

Führungskräfte, die Führungskräfte beraten
Wir gehen jedes Mandat mit einem gründlichen Verständnis Ihrer individuellen Geschäftsanforderungen und dem Ziel an, Ihr Unternehmen voranzubringen, damit es die besten Ergebnisse erzielt.

Jedes Unternehmen ist anders. Und alle geschäftlichen Herausforderungen sind unterschiedlich.
Bei Stanton Chase sind wir uns dessen bewusst und verfügen über das erforderliche Wissen und Verständnis, um unsere Kundenlösungen so zu gestalten, dass sie den Bedürfnissen jedes Einzelnen und jedes Unternehmens gerecht werden.

Unsere Erfahrung und unser Erfolg sprechen für unser Verständnis zu Executive Assessment und Führungskräfte-Entwicklung. Unser Fachwissen und unsere fundierte Marktkenntnis stellen sicher, dass wir in der Lage sind, Ihnen bei der Bewältigung zukünftiger Herausforderungen zu helfen, mit denen Ihr Unternehmen konfrontiert sein könnte.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Consultant finden

Unsere Standorte

We use cookies to enhance site functionality and your overall experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. Please visit our Privacy Policy for more information about your rights.
Ok, I Understand

Leadership Assessment Service

Do you need help finding the right leaders for your business?

Are your leaders as good as your vision for your business... and do they know how they can become better?

Find a consultant Download Brochure Learn about Board Assessment

How effective are your leaders? It's a simple, yet difficult question to answer; it is interesting to understand how organizations go about evaluating the performance effectiveness of their boards, directors, leaders, and executive teams. The answer is sometimes positive, but in most cases, despite that optimistic positivity, the response is far from accurate.

Over the past decade the leadership industry has been transforming from within. At Stanton Chase, we too have come to understand that our true strength in Executive Search is born of having a strong Executive Assessment core. Our leadership assessment service is here to help you understand just how well your leadership is performing for you.

As one of the top executive assessment firms, Stanton Chase has a global footprint, local expertise, and extensive experience across numerous industries and functions.

Executive & Leadership Effectiveness image

We will support you in answering these questions confidently, providing you with the acumen and awareness needed to make the right leadership decisions, at the right times. Our specialists in Executive Assessment and Development are able to accommodate and understand the needs and aptitude of each individual, in order to make the most of your potential and use your leadership skills to their greatest effect.

The effectiveness of the leadership system in an organization determines the organization’s performance, especially in volatile and uncertain business environments.

Executive & Leadership Effectiveness

When assessing leaders, the objective is to be able to identify those who can lead now, as well as those who have future leadership potential. This means identifying a leadership partner who works with a robust and customizable assessment methodology, an in-depth understanding of the science of leadership and, most importantly, is recognized for their expertise on leadership matters.

As the leader among executive assessment companies, we have assessed and delivered leadership talent, delivering high impact and sustainable results in organizational growth for more than 25 years, in more than 40 countries around the world, and across the widest spectrum of industries and sectors.

The leaders we focus on...

The leaders we focus on... image

The data on leadership effectiveness speaks…

Companies with high leadership effectiveness levels outperform others in total shareholder returns and annual net income.
The top 25% had twice the annual net income (profit attributable to shareholders) compared to the lowest quartile and returned 7 times more to shareholders over a 5 year period...
Organizations with leadership engagement levels of 65% or greater outperformed the total stock market index and posted total shareholder returns that were 22% higher than average.

Strategic Organizational Change & Development

When planning a restructure of the organization, a company must consider key strategic changes that involve moving people around, elevating people to newly created leadership levels, and identifying transferable skill sets. These challenges become easier to unlock with the proper assessment partner. The alternative might be disengaged leaders that stray in search of new careers.

Succession Planning

Ensuring sustainable organizational growth is key in moving across organizational growth cycles. By identifying internal candidates that have the ability or potential to take on new and more senior roles in the future, the organization delivers impact over time. This is achieved by mapping current abilities against the future requirements of both organizational goals, as well as individual executive capabilities. Our assessments map ability and potential against current and future competencies.

Sustainable Executive Recruitment

Stanton Chase Executive Assessments provide an independent measure of a leader’s ability to deliver on the short, medium and long term strategic and operational objectives of the organization, and enhance long term tenure of hires. Regardless of the recruitment method organizations have used to identify and engage executive candidates, getting an external, professional and robust third party assessment is key to mitigating executive attrition risks.

Executive Talent Development

The ability of an organization to identify growth and potential in executive leaders is likely the only way to help both the organization and the leader to maximize their potential. The alternative is stagnation, or getting the same result, year after year. Stanton Chase Growth, Development, Potential and Derailment Reports, all part of the overall Executive Assessment Solution, provide insights on how to help leaders to operate at a higher level.

Assessing your leaders

Our Assessment Methodology

  • 1.
    Design
    Framework Design & Mapping

    Design Understanding your requirements, creating the assessment framework and mapping the desires skills and traits

  • 2.
    Assess
    Executive Assessment & Analysis

    Assess Uncover ability and potential, evaluate leadership potential and analyze findings against your needs.

  • 3.
    Report
    Executive Reporting, Feedback & Planning

    Report Deliver in depth understanding of the leader’s profile, strengths and potential for development

Stanton Chase is uniquely positioned to help you make the best leadership decisions.

A deep understanding of executive talent
As a leader in worldwide executive search, we can accurately gauge your executives against the industry’s leaders, many of whom we have personally identified and placed.

A unique view on potential
Rather than judging and predicting future success based on past experience alone, we use a unique approach that takes into consideration the proven indicators of success for your company.

Executives advising executives
We approach each commitment with a thorough understanding of your individual business needs, and an ultimate goal of driving your business forward to achieve the best results.

Every company is different. And no two business challenges are the same.
At Stanton Chase we realize this, and have the requisite proficiency and understanding to tailor our client solutions in order to meet the needs of each individual or organization.

Our experience speaks for itself in terms of our understanding of executive assessment, development, and leadership, and our expertise and in-depth knowledge of the market ensures we are able to help you overcome any future challenges your business may face.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the benefits of executive assessment?
Not only can an executive team assessment ensure that you see exactly how well your leaders are performing, but it also brings other advantages to your business. These include reducing turnover, improving executive morale and enhancing how you utilize your resources. You’ll spend less time mitigating problems caused by ineffective management and more time reaping the benefits of a high-functioning C-suite.

How does executive assessment differ from professional assessment?
Professional assessments are concerned only with whether or not a candidate has the right skills for a particular position and fits into your culture. On the other hand, an executive leadership assessment goes beyond that to determine if someone has what it takes to step into a leadership role and excel in it.

Why is this important for my organization?
Without the right people at the helm, your company could experience some trouble in the future. These assessments provide you with confidence in knowing your leaders have all the right qualities and qualifications. On the other hand, they can help you pinpoint areas in which your leadership team may require some help.

Contact a Stanton Chase office near you

Find a consultant

Find an office