Stanton Chase uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More I accept

Vos Leaders sont-ils performants?

Vos Leaders sont-ils à la hauteur de vos ambitions? Et savent-ils comment se développer?

Contacter un consultant Télécharger la brochure Learn about Board Assessment

Vos Leaders sont-ils performants? La question est simple, mais il est difficile d’y répondre. Comment mesure-t-on la performance d’un Conseil d’administration, des administrateurs, des Leaders et des Executive Teams au sein d’une société? Les réponses apportées par les sociétés sont généralement très approximatives.

Depuis une dizaine d’années, l’approche du Leadership en entreprise a beaucoup évolué. Chez Stanton Chase, nous sommes persuadés que nos atouts et notre valeur ajoutée en Executive Search reposent sur notre expertise en matière d’Executive Assessment.

Leader en Executive Search et en Executive Assessment, Stanton Chase a une présence internationale, une expertise locale et une profonde expérience de nombreux secteurs et de nombreuses fonctions.

Executive & Leadership Effectiveness image

Nous sommes là pour vous aider à trouver les réponses. Grâce à nos analyses, nos évaluations et notre expertise vous serez en mesure de prendre la bonne décision au bon moment. Nos spécialistes en Executive Assessment et en Executive Development comprennent les besoins et savent déceler les compétences de chacun pour exploiter au mieux votre potentiel et votre Leadership.

La performance d’une société dépend de l’efficacité du système de Leadership, notamment dans des secteurs d’activité volatils et incertains.

Executive & Leadership Effectiveness

L’Executive Assessment n’a pas pour seul but d’évaluer la performance de vos équipes de Leaders aujourd’hui, mais aussi d’identifier les Talents qui recèlent le potentiel de diriger demain. Il est donc important de travailler avec un partenaire en Executive Assessment qui dispose du savoir-faire et de la méthodologie nécessaires pour s’adapter à vos besoins et qui est reconnu pour son expertise.

Depuis plus de 25 ans, Stanton Chase recrute et évalue des Leaders talentueux qui ont permis de dégager des résultats durables et significatifs en matière de croissance dans un très large éventail de sociétés et de secteurs dans plus de 40 pays à travers le monde.

Les Leaders sur lesquels nous nous concentrons...

The leaders we focus on... image

Les chiffres sur l’efficacité du Leadership parlent d’eux-mêmes...

Les société qui ont une forte culture du Leadership surperforment les autres en termes de rendement total pour les actionnaires et de bénéfice net.
Le quart supérieur des sociétés a réalisé un bénéfice net annuel (bénéfice attribuable aux actionnaires) deux fois plus élevé que le quartile inférieur et ont rapporté sept fois plus aux actionnaires sur une période de 5 ans...
Les sociétés avec un niveau d’engagement du Leadership de 65% ou plus ont surperformé l’ensemble du marché des actions et dégagé un rendement total pour les actionnaires supérieure de 22% à la moyenne.

Changements et développement organisationnels stratégiques

Lorsqu’elle planifie une réorganisation, une société doit prendre en considération différents facteurs clés concernant ses collaborateurs, notamment la mobilité, les évolutions de carrière, par exemple vers des postes à haute responsabilité, et le transfert de compétences. Ces défis sont plus faciles à relever en collaborant avec le bon partenaire. En cas d’échec, les Leaders risquent de se démotiver et la société peut perdre des Talents.

Planification de la succession

Il est indispensable de faire évoluer son organisation de manière pérenne pour passer d’un cycle de croissance à l’autre. Pour anticiper ses besoins, une société doit donc identifier en interne les candidats qui recèlent le potentiel d’évoluer. Pour cela, elle doit établir les correspondances pour recenser les compétences actuelles et futures au regard des besoins à venir de la société. Notre Assessment permet de procéder au rapprochement des capacités et du potentiel d’une part et des compétences actuelles et futures de l’autre.

Recrutement durable de cadres

L’Executive Assessment de Stanton Chase fournit une mesure indépendante de la capacité d’un Leader à atteindre les objectifs stratégiques et opérationnels de la société sur le court, le moyen et le long terme. Il contribue aussi à la pérennité du recrutement de Talents. Quelle que soit la méthode utilisée par les sociétés pour identifier et recruter les membres de l’Executive team, un Assessment professionnel externe réalisé par un tiers permet de limiter au maximum les départs volontaires.

Développement des compétences des cadres dirigeants

La capacité d’une société à identifier l’épanouissement et le potentiel de ses Leaders est probablement le seul moyen de permettre aux deux parties d’exploiter pleinement leur potentiel. Dans le cas contraire, la société sombre dans l’immobilisme et voit ses résultats stagner d’année en année. Les rapports Growth, Development, Potential et Derailment qui font tous partie de la solution globale d’Executive Assessment de Stanton Chase, offrent les informations nécessaires pour permettre aux Leaders de passer au niveau supérieur.

Assessement des Leaders

Notre méthode d’Assessment

  • 1.
    Conception
    Conception et mapping du cadre

    Conception Comprendre vos besoins, créer le cadre d’Assessment et mapper les compétences et les qualités souhaitées

  • 2.
    Assessment
    Executive Assessment & Analysis

    Assessment Révéler les capacités et le potentiel, évaluer le potentiel de Leadership et analyser les résultats par rapport à vos besoins.

  • 3.
    Rapport
    Executive Reporting, Feedback & Planning

    Rapport Fournir une analyse détaillée du profil du Leader, de ses atouts et de son potentiel de développement

Stanton Chase occupe une position unique pour vous aider à prendre les meilleures décisions en matière de Leadership en entreprise.

Une excellente compréhension du talent de Leader
En tant que Leader mondial en Executive Search, Stanton Chase est en mesure d’évaluer précisément les membres de votre Executive team par rapport aux Leaders du secteur. Bon nombre d’entre eux ont aussi été identifiés et recrutés par nos soins.

Un point de vue unique sur le potentiel
Plutôt que de juger et de prédire les futurs succès sur la seule base de l’expérience passée, nous utilisons une approche unique qui prend en considération les indicateurs de succès éprouvés pour votre société.

Des dirigeants pour conseiller des dirigeants
Nous abordons chaque mission avec une compréhension détaillée des besoins spécifiques de la société. Notre objectif ultime consiste à faire progresser votre société pour obtenir de meilleurs résultats.

Chaque société est unique et aucun challenge commercial ne se ressemble.
Chez Stanton Chase, nous avons conscience de cet aspect exclusif et nous possédons les compétences et la compréhension nécessaires pour adapter nos solutions aux besoins de chaque individu et de chaque société.

Notre expérience parle d’elle-même en ce qui concerne notre compréhension de l’Executive Assessment, des membres des Executive teams, de leur progression et de leur Leadership. Notre expertise et notre connaissance approfondie du marché nous permettent d’aider votre société à relever tous les défis auxquels elle pourrait être confrontée.

Contactez un bureau Stanton Chase près de chez vous

Contacter un consultant

Trouver un bureau

We use cookies to enhance site functionality and your overall experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. Please visit our Privacy Policy for more information about your rights.
Ok, I Understand

Leadership Assessment Service

Do you need help finding the right leaders for your business?

Are your leaders as good as your vision for your business... and do they know how they can become better?

Find a consultant Download Brochure Learn about Board Assessment

How effective are your leaders? It's a simple, yet difficult question to answer; it is interesting to understand how organizations go about evaluating the performance effectiveness of their boards, directors, leaders, and executive teams. The answer is sometimes positive, but in most cases, despite that optimistic positivity, the response is far from accurate.

Over the past decade the leadership industry has been transforming from within. At Stanton Chase, we too have come to understand that our true strength in Executive Search is born of having a strong Executive Assessment core. Our leadership assessment service is here to help you understand just how well your leadership is performing for you.

As one of the top executive assessment firms, Stanton Chase has a global footprint, local expertise, and extensive experience across numerous industries and functions.

Executive & Leadership Effectiveness image

We will support you in answering these questions confidently, providing you with the acumen and awareness needed to make the right leadership decisions, at the right times. Our specialists in Executive Assessment and Development are able to accommodate and understand the needs and aptitude of each individual, in order to make the most of your potential and use your leadership skills to their greatest effect.

The effectiveness of the leadership system in an organization determines the organization’s performance, especially in volatile and uncertain business environments.

Executive & Leadership Effectiveness

When assessing leaders, the objective is to be able to identify those who can lead now, as well as those who have future leadership potential. This means identifying a leadership partner who works with a robust and customizable assessment methodology, an in-depth understanding of the science of leadership and, most importantly, is recognized for their expertise on leadership matters.

As the leader among executive assessment companies, we have assessed and delivered leadership talent, delivering high impact and sustainable results in organizational growth for more than 25 years, in more than 40 countries around the world, and across the widest spectrum of industries and sectors.

The leaders we focus on...

The leaders we focus on... image

The data on leadership effectiveness speaks…

Companies with high leadership effectiveness levels outperform others in total shareholder returns and annual net income.
The top 25% had twice the annual net income (profit attributable to shareholders) compared to the lowest quartile and returned 7 times more to shareholders over a 5 year period...
Organizations with leadership engagement levels of 65% or greater outperformed the total stock market index and posted total shareholder returns that were 22% higher than average.

Strategic Organizational Change & Development

When planning a restructure of the organization, a company must consider key strategic changes that involve moving people around, elevating people to newly created leadership levels, and identifying transferable skill sets. These challenges become easier to unlock with the proper assessment partner. The alternative might be disengaged leaders that stray in search of new careers.

Succession Planning

Ensuring sustainable organizational growth is key in moving across organizational growth cycles. By identifying internal candidates that have the ability or potential to take on new and more senior roles in the future, the organization delivers impact over time. This is achieved by mapping current abilities against the future requirements of both organizational goals, as well as individual executive capabilities. Our assessments map ability and potential against current and future competencies.

Sustainable Executive Recruitment

Stanton Chase Executive Assessments provide an independent measure of a leader’s ability to deliver on the short, medium and long term strategic and operational objectives of the organization, and enhance long term tenure of hires. Regardless of the recruitment method organizations have used to identify and engage executive candidates, getting an external, professional and robust third party assessment is key to mitigating executive attrition risks.

Executive Talent Development

The ability of an organization to identify growth and potential in executive leaders is likely the only way to help both the organization and the leader to maximize their potential. The alternative is stagnation, or getting the same result, year after year. Stanton Chase Growth, Development, Potential and Derailment Reports, all part of the overall Executive Assessment Solution, provide insights on how to help leaders to operate at a higher level.

Assessing your leaders

Our Assessment Methodology

  • 1.
    Design
    Framework Design & Mapping

    Design Understanding your requirements, creating the assessment framework and mapping the desires skills and traits

  • 2.
    Assess
    Executive Assessment & Analysis

    Assess Uncover ability and potential, evaluate leadership potential and analyze findings against your needs.

  • 3.
    Report
    Executive Reporting, Feedback & Planning

    Report Deliver in depth understanding of the leader’s profile, strengths and potential for development

Stanton Chase is uniquely positioned to help you make the best leadership decisions.

A deep understanding of executive talent
As a leader in worldwide executive search, we can accurately gauge your executives against the industry’s leaders, many of whom we have personally identified and placed.

A unique view on potential
Rather than judging and predicting future success based on past experience alone, we use a unique approach that takes into consideration the proven indicators of success for your company.

Executives advising executives
We approach each commitment with a thorough understanding of your individual business needs, and an ultimate goal of driving your business forward to achieve the best results.

Every company is different. And no two business challenges are the same.
At Stanton Chase we realize this, and have the requisite proficiency and understanding to tailor our client solutions in order to meet the needs of each individual or organization.

Our experience speaks for itself in terms of our understanding of executive assessment, development, and leadership, and our expertise and in-depth knowledge of the market ensures we are able to help you overcome any future challenges your business may face.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the benefits of executive assessment?
Not only can an executive team assessment ensure that you see exactly how well your leaders are performing, but it also brings other advantages to your business. These include reducing turnover, improving executive morale and enhancing how you utilize your resources. You’ll spend less time mitigating problems caused by ineffective management and more time reaping the benefits of a high-functioning C-suite.

How does executive assessment differ from professional assessment?
Professional assessments are concerned only with whether or not a candidate has the right skills for a particular position and fits into your culture. On the other hand, an executive leadership assessment goes beyond that to determine if someone has what it takes to step into a leadership role and excel in it.

Why is this important for my organization?
Without the right people at the helm, your company could experience some trouble in the future. These assessments provide you with confidence in knowing your leaders have all the right qualities and qualifications. On the other hand, they can help you pinpoint areas in which your leadership team may require some help.

Contact a Stanton Chase office near you

Find a consultant

Find an office