Executive Search Firm in Singapore

Our Consultants

Edwin Yeo Photo

Edwin Yeo

Regional Practice Leader APAC - Board Services
Managing Director
e.yeo@stantonchase.com

Steve Manning Photo

Steve Manning

Director
s.manning@stantonchase.com

Adrian Hawkins Photo

Adrian Hawkins

Director
a.hawkins@stantonchase.com

Desmond Wong Photo

Desmond Wong

Director
d.wong@stantonchase.com

Adrian Choo Photo

Adrian Choo

Director
a.choo@stantonchase.com

Jacob Sim Photo

Jacob Sim

Partner
j.sim@stantonchase.com

Lai-Fong Leong Photo

Lai-Fong Leong

Managing Consultant
lf.leong@stantonchase.com

Discover Why We’re the Top Executive Recruiters in Singapore

Contact

11 Collyer Quay
The Arcade #14-08
Singapore 049317
Republic of Singapore

View in Google Maps

Phone: +65 63250158
Email: singapore@stantonchase.com

About the office

Stanton Chase is one of the largest global retained executive search firms. We are known for our prompt and accurate delivery, and retention of the right executive talent anywhere in the world. We achieve high quality results because of our unique combination of a global footprint, superior local service, well trained consultants, deep industry and market knowledge, as well as a discipline and rigorous methodology. The Singapore office of Stanton Chase serves the South East Asian market with experience from most industries in the region including Natural Resources and Energy; Industrial; Consumer Products and Services; and Government, Education and Non Profit. We are a trusted, proactive and strategic partner for our clients and have an outstanding track record of successful deliveries due to our agility, client focus, seamless service and dedication to high quality results. We offer our clients a comprehensive knowledge of our local markets and global access to market research and talents. Our own entrepreneurial spirit allows us to be more responsive to our clients, whenever and wherever they need us.