Executive Search Firm in Shanghai, China

Our Consultants

Ivo A. Hahn Photo

Ivo A. Hahn

Managing Director Greater China
i.hahn@stantonchase.com

Stephen W. Bingle Photo

Stephen W. Bingle

Managing Director
s.bingle@stantonchase.com

Michelle Chen Photo

Michelle Chen

Managing Director
m.chen@stantonchase.com

Kate Huang Photo

Kate Huang

Search Director
k.huang@stantonchase.com

Jimmy Loh Photo

Jimmy Loh

Managing Director
j.loh@stantonchase.com

Jason Su Photo

Jason Su

Managing Director
j.su@stantonchase.com

Ernst-Jan Tolen Photo

Ernst-Jan Tolen

Managing Director
e.tolen@stantonchase.com

Ceci Wang Photo

Ceci Wang

Search Director
ce.wang@stantonchase.com

Luca Ye Photo

Luca Ye

Managing Director
lu.ye@stantonchase.com

Zhanzhan Zhang Photo

Zhanzhan Zhang

Associate Consultant
z.zhang@stantonchase.com

Sylvia Zuercher Photo

Sylvia Zuercher

Managing Director
Practice Leader Industrial - Asia/Pacific
s.zuercher@stantonchase.com

Discover Why We’re the Top Executive Recruiters in Shanghai

Contact

Room 2105-06, 21/F, Chinese
Overseas Mansion
129 Yan An West Road Shanghai 200040
China

View in Google Maps

Phone: (+86)21-6145-8400
Email: shanghai@stantonchase.com

About the office

Originally founded in 1999 by Ivo A. Hahn, the Shanghai office joined Stanton Chase in 2007.

Our three regional Greater China offices (Beijing, Hong Kong and Shanghai) are staffed with experienced Asian and Western Consultants speaking over fifteen different languages. Utilizing cutting-edge online MPA psychometric assessment tools, we ensure timely and effective evaluation of the “best” candidates from defined target markets whilst focusing on retained, long-term partnerships.