Stanton Chase uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More I accept

Executive Search Firm in Miami, USA

Our Consultants

Peter Lawson Photo

Peter Lawson

Managing Director
p.lawson@stantonchase.com

Juan D. Morales Photo

Juan D. Morales

Global Practice Leader, Supply Chain, Logistics, and Transportation
Managing Director
j.morales@stantonchase.com

Paul L. Barton Photo

Paul L. Barton

Director
p.barton@stantonchase.com

Robert L. Beatty, Jr. Photo

Robert L. Beatty, Jr.

Director
r.beatty@stantonchase.com

John A. Farrell Photo

John A. Farrell

Director
j.farrell@stantonchase.com

Mark Young Photo

Mark Young

Director
m.young@stantonchase.com

William E. Frank, Jr. Photo

William E. Frank, Jr.

Advisory Director & Miami Office Founder
w.frank@stantonchase.com

Cathy Logue Photo

Cathy Logue

Advisory Director
Global Leader CFO and Financial Executives Practice Group
c.logue@stantonchase.com

Discover Why We’re the Top Executive Recruiters in Miami

Do you want to fill an executive position in your company?

Get in contact with us now

Are you interested
in new career opportunities?

Visit our careers site to upload your CV

Contact

2385 Executive Center Drive, Suite 100
Boca Raton
Florida 33431
United States

View in Google Maps

Phone: +1 561-997-0011
Email: miami@stantonchase.com

About the office

From its origins in 1980, the Miami Office has been a leader and innovator in retained executive search, serving both the Florida business community and a nationwide client base. Since joining the Stanton Chase family in 2000, the office has been able to expand its expertise globally, taking full advantage, for example, of Miami’s reputation as a gateway to the Americas.

As consultants, we are expert in assisting clients with their leadership needs. We work closely with each client to ensure that individual competencies and innovative skills come together and match up with that client’s unique culture. Our goal is to provide the perfect fit for both the client and its new executive, while simultaneously keeping a close eye on the cultural diversity that our clients demand.

The Miami team includes specialists covering a broad spectrum of both functions and industries for today’s local and global clientele. In addition, we provide bilingual, English-Spanish, language capabilities. Our service is guaranteed and our results speak for themselves.

Privacy Notice

Featured Articles

Executive Relocation Requires More Research Into Today’s Politically Charged Environment

Read

Military Veterans Bring Unique Skill Sets to the Corporate Work Force

Read

Veteran Search Professional Joins Miami Office of Stanton Chase

Read

Interview with Miami Managing Director and Practice Group Leader

Supply Chain, Logistics & Transportation Practice Group Leader Stanton Chase offers its specialized services through focused global industry practice groups. This interview highlights Juan Morales, Managing Director of the Miami office and Supply Chain, Logistics & Transportation Practice Group Leader at Stanton Chase. Morales discusses his deep professional experience prior to joining the firm, as […]

Veteran & Search Professional Guides Veterans through Private Sector

Robert L. Beatty, Jr., a seasoned executive search professional and Marine Corps veteran, recently presented “Secrets of A Corporate Headhunter” to the Special Operations Command at MacDill Air Force Base in Tampa.