Executive Search in Frankfurt, Germany

Our Consultants

Gerhard R. Swierzy Photo

Gerhard R. Swierzy

Managing Director
g.swierzy@stantonchase.com

Petra Gerstner-Berggren Photo

Petra Gerstner-Berggren

Managing Director
p.gerstner-berggren@stantonchase.com

Fatih Pekbas Photo

Fatih Pekbas

Partner
f.pekbas@stantonchase.com

Michael Seyda Photo

Michael Seyda

Partner
m.seyda@stantonchase.com

Carl Philipp Fricke Photo

Carl Philipp Fricke

Partner
cp.fricke@stantonchase.com

Ingo Schmittmann Photo

Ingo Schmittmann

Partner
i.schmittmann@stantonchase.com

Thorsten Otremba Photo

Thorsten Otremba

Partner
t.otremba@stantonchase.com

Discover Why We’re the Top Executive Recruiters in Frankfurt

Contact

Stanton Chase Frankfurt
Louisenstrasse 148 D
61348 Bad Homburg
Germany

View in Google Maps

Phone: +49 6172 60030
Email: frankfurt@stantonchase.com

About the office

Stanton Chase is one of the largest global Executive Search firms in the world. We are known for our fast, quality delivery and retention of the right executive talent. We achieve high quality results because we have uniquely combined a global footprint with superior local service and deep industry and market knowledge. The Frankfurt office was one of the founding members of Stanton Chase International.

The partners and senior consultants of the Frankfurt team own broad and long-term experience that enables them to provide clients with highly professional, personalized and accountable services. They strive continuously for optimal matches between the client’s culture and requirements and the candidate’s experiences and personality in our assignments. They all know about the importance of listening to our clients and building a personalized relationship by adopting a reliable, responsive and ethical approach geared towards achieving lasting success.

Privacy Notice

Stanton Chase is one of the leading global executive search firms, helping companies to find the best people for executive positions. We strive to provide the best-in-class services, and it is our commitment to be transparent in processing Personal Data. Please read the Privacy Notice to find out what data we collect about you, how we protect it, for which purposes we use it, with whom it is shared and other principles we follow with utmost care.

Download Privacy Notice EN

Featured Articles

Diese Fähigkeiten brauchen Sie in Zukunft

Read