Professional Services Consultants

Global Leader

Jan-Bart Smits Photo

Jan-Bart Smits

Global Practice Leader, Technology
Global Practice Leader, Professional Services
Managing Partner
jb.smits@stantonchase.com

Regional Specialization Leaders

Paul K. Herrerias Photo

Paul K. Herrerias

North America
Managing Director – San Francisco & Silicon Valley
p.herrerias@stantonchase.com

Members

Patricia Flipsen Photo

Patricia Flipsen

Vice Chairman Business Excellence
Partner
p.flipsen@stantonchase.com

Kevin Bradbury Photo

Kevin Bradbury

Partner
k.bradbury@stantonchase.com

Jan-Bart Smits Photo

Jan-Bart Smits

Global Practice Leader, Technology
Global Practice Leader, Professional Services
Managing Partner
jb.smits@stantonchase.com

Tony Palmer Photo

Tony Palmer

Director
t.palmer@stantonchase.com

Pierre Le Noel Photo

Pierre Le Noel

Director
p.lenoel@stantonchase.com

Kathleen Hajek Photo

Kathleen Hajek

Director
k.hajek@stantonchase.com

Andrew Lam Photo

Andrew Lam

Search Director
a.lam@stantonchase.com

Cindy Wang Photo

Cindy Wang

Associate Consultant
c.wang@stantonchase.com

Grace Wang Photo

Grace Wang

Search Director
g.wang@stantonchase.com

Lindsay Ye Photo

Lindsay Ye

Search Director
l.ye@stantonchase.com

Jasmina Stefanovic Photo

Jasmina Stefanovic

Principal Consultant
j.milosevic@stantonchase.com

Alina Trascu Photo

Alina Trascu

Research Head
Junior Consultant
a.trascu@stantonchase.com

Claudio Fernaud Photo

Claudio Fernaud

Latin America Regional Practice Leader - Financial Services
Managing Director
c.fernaud@stantonchase.com

Alex Watkins Photo

Alex Watkins

Senior Associate
a.watkins@stantonchase.com

Kim Arlund Nørgaard Photo

Kim Arlund Nørgaard

Partner
k.noergaard@stantonchase.com

Robert B. Lueck Photo

Robert B. Lueck

Director
b.lueck@stantonchase.com

Rich Kolpasky Photo

Rich Kolpasky

Managing Director
r.kolpasky@stantonchase.com

Panos Manolopoulos Photo

Panos Manolopoulos

Global Leader Board and CEO Services Practice Group
Managing Partner
p.manolopoulos@stantonchase.com

Niels F. Lottner Photo

Niels F. Lottner

Partner
n.lottner@stantonchase.com

Raik-Michael Meinshausen Photo

Raik-Michael Meinshausen

Partner
r.meinshausen@stantonchase.com

Andreas Trojan Photo

Andreas Trojan

Partner
a.trojan@stantonchase.com

Falco A. Nicklas Photo

Falco A. Nicklas

Global Sector Leader Automotive
Managing Partner
f.nicklas@stantonchase.com

Dr. Oliver Ziehm Photo

Dr. Oliver Ziehm

Sector Practice Leader IT Consulting
Partner
o.ziehm@stantonchase.com

Fatih Pekbas Photo

Fatih Pekbas

Partner
f.pekbas@stantonchase.com

Arto Sormunen Photo

Arto Sormunen

Partner
a.sormunen@stantonchase.com

Stephen W. Bingle Photo

Stephen W. Bingle

Managing Director
s.bingle@stantonchase.com

Cathrin E. Resovac Photo

Cathrin E. Resovac

Director
c.resovac@stantonchase.com

Susanne Sahli Photo

Susanne Sahli

Partner
s.sahli@stantonchase.com

Shirley Yu Photo

Shirley Yu

Associate Consultant
s.yu@stantonchase.com

Çağrı Alkaya Photo

Çağrı Alkaya

Vice Chairman Finance & Administration
Director
c.alkaya@stantonchase.com

Jeff Jernigan, Ph.D., LPC, BCPPC Photo

Jeff Jernigan, Ph.D., LPC, BCPPC

Director
j.jernigan@stantonchase.com

Nancy Jernigan, Ph.D., LPC Photo

Nancy Jernigan, Ph.D., LPC

Director
n.jernigan@stantonchase.com

Mark A. Siegfried Photo

Mark A. Siegfried

Director
m.siegfried@stantonchase.com

Karine Désormière-Morel Photo

Karine Désormière-Morel

Senior Consultant
k.desormiere-morel@stantonchase.com

Paul L. Barton Photo

Paul L. Barton

Director
p.barton@stantonchase.com

Anna Fortunato Photo

Anna Fortunato

Director
milan@stantonchase.com

Giovanni Strapazzon Photo

Giovanni Strapazzon

Director
milan@stantonchase.com

Paul Holm Photo

Paul Holm

Founding Partner
p.holm@stantonchase.com

Amit Agarwal Photo

Amit Agarwal

Managing Partner
a.agarwal@stantonchase.com

Roxana Svensson Photo

Roxana Svensson

Director
r.svensson@stantonchase.com

Øyvind Sandvik Photo

Øyvind Sandvik

Partner
o.sandvik@stantonchase.com

Nuno Moreira Photo

Nuno Moreira

Porto Office Manager
n.moreira@stantonchase.com

Lucie Kafková Photo

Lucie Kafková

Senior Consultant
l.kafkova@stantonchase.com

Paul K. Herrerias Photo

Paul K. Herrerias

Managing Director – San Francisco & Silicon Valley
p.herrerias@stantonchase.com

Dan Counts Photo

Dan Counts

Director
d.counts@stantonchase.com

Richard G. Kampmann Photo

Richard G. Kampmann

Director
r.kampmann@stantonchase.com

Leyla Galetto Photo

Leyla Galetto

Director
l.galetto@stantonchase.com

Kevin Choi Photo

Kevin Choi

Senior Consultant
k.choi@stantonchase.com

Jason Su Photo

Jason Su

Managing Director
j.su@stantonchase.com

Desmond Wong Photo

Desmond Wong

Director
d.wong@stantonchase.com

Yuliana Popova Photo

Yuliana Popova

Consultant
u.popova@stantonchase.com

Jacqueline Winberg Photo

Jacqueline Winberg

Managing Partner
j.winberg@stantonchase.com

Helmut R. Haug Photo

Helmut R. Haug

Managing Partner
h.haug@stantonchase.com

Bruce Baker Photo

Bruce Baker

Partner
baker@stantonchase.co.jp

Sabrina Triegler Photo

Sabrina Triegler

Senior Consultant
s.triegler@stantonchase.com

Jochen Huber Photo

Jochen Huber

Consultant
j.huber@stantonchase.com

Elisabeth Hanousek Photo

Elisabeth Hanousek

Research Associate
e.hanousek@stantonchase.com

Gabriele Gradnitzer Photo

Gabriele Gradnitzer

Partner
g.gradnitzer@stantonchase.com

Konstantin Schellerer Photo

Konstantin Schellerer

Partner
k.schellerer@stantonchase.com

Maria Kopecky Photo

Maria Kopecky

Principal
m.kopecky@stantonchase.com