Professional Services Consultants

Learn more about our expert industry consultants

Global Leader

Regional Specialization Leaders

Paul K. Herrerias Photo

Paul K. Herrerias

North America
San Francisco
p.herrerias@stantonchase.com

Members

Kathleen Lehman Hajek Photo

Kathleen Lehman Hajek

Baltimore
k.hajek@stantonchase.com

Jeff Jernigan, Ph.D., LPC, BCPPC Photo

Jeff Jernigan, Ph.D., LPC, BCPPC

Los Angeles
j.jernigan@stantonchase.com

Nancy Jernigan, Ph.D., LPC Photo

Nancy Jernigan, Ph.D., LPC

Los Angeles
n.jernigan@stantonchase.com

Karine Désormière-Morel Photo

Karine Désormière-Morel

Lyon
k.desormiere-morel@stantonchase.com

Giovanni Strapazzon Photo

Giovanni Strapazzon

Milan
milan@stantonchase.com

Tony Taylor Photo

Tony Taylor

Perth

Konstantin Schellerer Photo

Konstantin Schellerer

Vienna
k.schellerer@stantonchase.com