Stanton Chase uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More
I disagree | I accept

Supply Chain, Logistics, and Transportation Consultants

Learn more about our expert industry consultants

Global Leader

Global Sector Leaders

Ingo Schmittmann Photo

Ingo Schmittmann

Aviation
Frankfurt
i.schmittmann@stantonchase.com

Gregory Nazaryan Photo

Gregory Nazaryan

Freight Forwarding
Dubai
g.nazaryan@stantonchase.com

Peter Deragon Photo

Peter Deragon

Logistics Services and Trucking
Los Angeles
p.deragon@stantonchase.com

Dean Bare Photo

Dean Bare

Ports and Infrastructure
Atlanta
d.bare@stantonchase.com

Ingo Schmittmann Photo

Ingo Schmittmann

Railway
Frankfurt
i.schmittmann@stantonchase.com

Nicholas Vasilikiotis Photo

Nicholas Vasilikiotis

Maritime
Athens
n.vasilikiotis@stantonchase.com

Lindsay Allan Lautz Photo

Lindsay Allan Lautz

Supply Chain and Strategic Sourcing
Los Angeles
l.lautz@stantonchase.com

Regional Specialization Leaders

Preetika Mehrotra Photo

Preetika Mehrotra

Asia/Pacific
Hong Kong
p.mehrotra@stantonchase.com

Gregory Nazaryan Photo

Gregory Nazaryan

Europe, Middle East, Africa
Dubai
g.nazaryan@stantonchase.com

Eduardo Rizo-Patron Photo

Eduardo Rizo-Patron

Latin America
Lima
e.rizo-patron@stantonchase.com

Dean Bare Photo

Dean Bare

North America
Atlanta
d.bare@stantonchase.com

Learn more about our expert industry consultants

Members

Robert L. Beatty, Jr. Photo

Robert L. Beatty, Jr.

Miami
r.beatty@stantonchase.com