Stanton Chase uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More I accept

Industrial Consultants

Learn more about our expert industry consultants

Global Leader

Global Sector Leaders

Kristi Hope Photo

Kristi Hope

Aerospace and Defense
Atlanta
k.moe@stantonchase.com

Falco A. Nicklas Photo

Falco A. Nicklas

Automotive
Düsseldorf
f.nicklas@stantonchase.com

Andreas Ehrhardt Photo

Andreas Ehrhardt

Chemicals
Düsseldorf
a.ehrhardt@stantonchase.com

Scott Clark Photo

Scott Clark

Engineering, Construction and Building Materials
Atlanta
s.clark@stantonchase.com

Jan Duniec Photo

Jan Duniec

Industrial Equipment and Components
Warsaw
j.duniec@stantonchase.com

Johann J. Barring Photo

Johann J. Barring

Pulp, Paper and Packaging
Stuttgart
j.barring@stantonchase.com

Regional Specialization Leaders

Greg Preston Photo

Greg Preston

Asia/Pacific
Perth
g.preston@stantonchase.com

Ingolf Klammer Photo

Ingolf Klammer

Europe, Middle East, Africa
Düsseldorf
i.klammer@stantonchase.com

Carlos Mena Photo

Carlos Mena

Latin America
Santiago
c.mena@stantonchase.com

Rich Kolpasky Photo

Rich Kolpasky

North America
Detroit
r.kolpasky@stantonchase.com

Learn more about our expert industry consultants

Members

H. Edward (Ted) Muendel Photo

H. Edward (Ted) Muendel

Baltimore
t.muendel@stantonchase.com

Alexander Baron von Hahn Photo

Alexander Baron von Hahn

Düsseldorf
a.vonhahn@stantonchase.com

Dr. Ronald Wimmer, PhD. Photo

Dr. Ronald Wimmer, PhD.

Düsseldorf
r.wimmer@stantonchase.com

Karine Désormière-Morel Photo

Karine Désormière-Morel

Lyon
k.desormiere-morel@stantonchase.com

François Philibert Photo

François Philibert

Lyon
f.philibert@stantonchase.com

Jorge Fidalgo Urgoiti Photo

Jorge Fidalgo Urgoiti

Madrid
j.fidalgo@stantonchase.com

Carmen Suarez De Padilla Photo

Carmen Suarez De Padilla

Mexico City
c.suarez@stantonchase.com

Nuno Marques Silva Photo

Nuno Marques Silva

Porto
n.silva@stantonchase.com

Hans-Bernhard Merforth Photo

Hans-Bernhard Merforth

Seoul
h.merforth@stantonchase.com

Konstantin Schellerer Photo

Konstantin Schellerer

Vienna
k.schellerer@stantonchase.com