Government, Education and Non Profit Consultants

Members

H. Edward (Ted) Muendel Photo

H. Edward (Ted) Muendel

Managing Director/Former Chairman
t.muendel@stantonchase.com

Carolyn Alford Cason Photo

Carolyn Alford Cason

Global Sector Leader - Advertising, Media and Publishing
Global Co-Chair, Diversity & Inclusion
Managing Director
l.cason@stantonchase.com

Kathleen Hajek Photo

Kathleen Hajek

Director
k.hajek@stantonchase.com

Panos Manolopoulos Photo

Panos Manolopoulos

Global Leader Board and CEO Services Practice Group
Managing Partner
p.manolopoulos@stantonchase.com

Raik-Michael Meinshausen Photo

Raik-Michael Meinshausen

Partner
r.meinshausen@stantonchase.com

Dr. Oliver Ziehm Photo

Dr. Oliver Ziehm

Sector Practice Leader IT Consulting
Partner
o.ziehm@stantonchase.com

Karl-Peter Abt Photo

Karl-Peter Abt

Associate Partner
kp.abt@stantonchase.com

Heidrun Freitag Photo

Heidrun Freitag

Partner
h.freitag@stantonchase.com

Tony Onwu Photo

Tony Onwu

Managing Director
t.onwu@stantonchase.com

Kimberly Onwu Photo

Kimberly Onwu

Research Associate
k.onwu@stantonchase.com

David Farrow Photo

David Farrow

Director
d.farrow@stantonchase.com

David Florence Photo

David Florence

Director
d.florence@stantonchase.com

Nancy Jernigan, Ph.D., LPC Photo

Nancy Jernigan, Ph.D., LPC

Director
n.jernigan@stantonchase.com

Carlos Tapia Photo

Carlos Tapia

Partner
c.tapia@stantonchase.com

Robert L. Beatty, Jr. Photo

Robert L. Beatty, Jr.

Director
r.beatty@stantonchase.com

Pablo Ruiz Lapuente Photo

Pablo Ruiz Lapuente

Managing Director/ Partner
p.ruizlapuente@stantonchase.com

Elena Chernyshkova Photo

Elena Chernyshkova

Partner
e.chernyshkova@stantonchase.com

Magdalena Gaete Photo

Magdalena Gaete

Partner
m.gaete@stantonchase.com

Sandeep Singh Photo

Sandeep Singh

Partner
s.sandeep@stantonchase.com

Dana Wagnerova Photo

Dana Wagnerova

Consultant
d.wagnerova@stantonchase.com

Carolina Sanchez Photo

Carolina Sanchez

Associate
c.sanchez@stantonchase.com

Eline Kullock Photo

Eline Kullock

Managing Director
e.kullock@stantonchase.com

Richard Choi Photo

Richard Choi

Partner
r.choi@stantonchase.com

Tony Kang Photo

Tony Kang

Managing Director
t.kang@stantonchase.com

Ernst-Jan Tolen Photo

Ernst-Jan Tolen

Managing Director
e.tolen@stantonchase.com

Adrian Hawkins Photo

Adrian Hawkins

Director
a.hawkins@stantonchase.com

Desmond Wong Photo

Desmond Wong

Director
d.wong@stantonchase.com

Prof. Gerold Frick Photo

Prof. Gerold Frick

Partner
g.frick@stantonchase.com

Jano von Zitzewitz Photo

Jano von Zitzewitz

Partner
j.vonzitzewitz@stantonchase.com

Fiona Lavan Photo

Fiona Lavan

Managing Director
f.lavan@stantonchase.com

Bruce Baker Photo

Bruce Baker

Partner
baker@stantonchase.co.jp

Jeff Perkins Photo

Jeff Perkins

Managing Director
j.perkins@stantonchase.com