Stanton Chase uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More
I disagree | I accept

Financial Services Consultants

Learn more about our expert industry consultants

Global Leader

Global Sector Leaders

Gary Lazzarotto Photo

Gary Lazzarotto

Insurance
Sydney
g.lazzarotto@stantonchase.com

Christopher Arnold Photo

Christopher Arnold

Asset Management
Boston
c.arnold@stantonchase.com

Anders Laurentzius Photo

Anders Laurentzius

Wealth Management
Copenhagen
a.laurentzius@stantonchase.com

Eva Kingston Photo

Eva Kingston

Infrastructure, Fintech & Digital
London
e.kingston@stantonchase.com

Manos Panorios Photo

Manos Panorios

Consumer & Commercial Banking
Athens
m.panorios@stantonchase.com

Remco Franzen Photo

Remco Franzen

Trade & Commodity Finance
Amsterdam
r.franzen@stantonchase.com

Peter Deragon Photo

Peter Deragon

Capital Markets & Investment Banking
Los Angeles
p.deragon@stantonchase.com

Regional Specialization Leaders

Gary Lazzarotto Photo

Gary Lazzarotto

Asia/Pacific
Sydney
g.lazzarotto@stantonchase.com

Carl Philipp Fricke Photo

Carl Philipp Fricke

Europe, Middle East, Africa
Frankfurt
cp.fricke@stantonchase.com

Claudio Fernaud Photo

Claudio Fernaud

Latin America
Buenos Aires
c.fernaud@stantonchase.com

Christopher Arnold Photo

Christopher Arnold

North America
Boston
c.arnold@stantonchase.com

Learn more about our expert industry consultants

Members

Ana Cristina Botero Photo

Ana Cristina Botero

Bogotá
a.botero@stantonchase.com

Jorge Fidalgo Urgoiti Photo

Jorge Fidalgo Urgoiti

Madrid
j.fidalgo@stantonchase.com

Eduardo Boix-Lillo Photo

Eduardo Boix-Lillo

Madrid
e.boix@stantonchase.com