Our goals,
our beliefs, our principles

Global Practice Leaders

Stanton Chase has targeted key industry practices where our competencies and capabilities are both deep and broad. By targeting these sectors, we provide leadership to our offices and clients on a global basis.

The global champions who have been selected to lead these areas of specialization are experts in their fields with knowledge and contacts that they make available to all our offices. These champions are on top of trends and market changes, and are extremely knowledgeable about competitive practices.

Industry Specializations


Tom Christensen

Consumer Products and Services
Global Practice Leader, Consumer Products and Services
Managing Partner
t.christensen@stantonchase.com

Christopher Arnold

Financial Services
Global Practice Leader, Financial Services
Managing Director
c.arnold@stantonchase.com

Bernard Layton

Industrial
Global Practice Leader, Industrial
Managing Director
b.layton@stantonchase.com

David Harap

Life Sciences and Healthcare
Global Practice Leader, Life Sciences and Healthcare
Managing Director
d.harap@stantonchase.com

Juan D. Morales

Supply Chain, Logistics and Transportation
Global Practice Leader, Supply Chain, Logistics, and Transportation
Managing Director
j.morales@stantonchase.com

Christine Fisher

Natural Resources and Energy
Global Practice Leader,
Natural Resources and Energy
and Managing Director
c.fisher@stantonchase.com

Patricia Flipsen

Professional Services
Vice Chairman, Business Excellence
Global Practice Leader, Professional Services
Managing Partner
p.flipsen@stantonchase.com

Jan-Bart Smits

Technology
Global Practice Leader, Technology
Partner
jb.smits@stantonchase.com

Functional Specializations


Panos Manolopoulos

Board Services
Global Leader Board and CEO Services Practice Group
Managing Partner
p.manolopoulos@stantonchase.com

Tom Goorman

Marketing & Sales
Vice Chairman Practice Groups
Managing Partner
t.goorman@stantonchase.com

Steve Caliger

CIO/CDO
Director
Regional Practice Leader North America for Technology
Global Sector Leader CIO/CDO
s.caliger@stantonchase.com

Cathy Logue

CFO and Financial Executives
Global Leader CFO and Financial Executives Practice Group
Managing Director
c.logue@stantonchase.com

Beata Sokolowska-Pek

Diversity and Inclusion
Global Co-Chair, Diversity & Inclusion
Managing Director
b.sokolowska@stantonchase.com

Carolyn Alford Cason

Diversity and Inclusion
Global Sector Leader - Advertising, Media and Publishing
Global Co-Chair, Diversity & Inclusion
Managing Director
l.cason@stantonchase.com

Karen Fogh-Andersen

Human Resources
Global Leader Human Resources Practice Group
Managing Partner
k.fogh-andersen@stantonchase.com

Lucas Schellenberg

Private Equity
Global Leader Private Equity Practice Group / Family Office
Managing Partner
l.schellenberg@stantonchase.com