Marketing & Sales Consultants

Global Specialization Leader

Tom Goorman Photo

Tom Goorman

Vice Chairman Practice Groups
Global Practice Leader Sales & Marketing
Managing Partner
t.goorman@stantonchase.com

Members

Patricia Flipsen Photo

Patricia Flipsen

Vice Chairman Business Excellence
Partner
p.flipsen@stantonchase.com

Kevin Bradbury Photo

Kevin Bradbury

Partner
k.bradbury@stantonchase.com

Aleid de Boer Photo

Aleid de Boer

Partner
a.deboer@stantonchase.com

Jan-Bart Smits Photo

Jan-Bart Smits

Global Practice Leader, Technology
Global Practice Leader, Professional Services
Managing Partner
jb.smits@stantonchase.com

Boudewijn Wilmink Photo

Boudewijn Wilmink

Partner
b.wilmink@stantonchase.com

Georgina Pefani Photo

Georgina Pefani

Consultant
g.pefani@stantonchase.com

Manos Panorios Photo

Manos Panorios

Managing Partner
Global Banking Sector Leader & CEE-SEE
Financial Services Practice Leader
m.panorios@stantonchase.com

Nancy Mathioudaki Photo

Nancy Mathioudaki

Global FMCG Sector Leader
Partner
n.mathioudaki@stantonchase.com

Nicholas Vasilikiotis Photo

Nicholas Vasilikiotis

Partner
Global Maritime Sector Leader
n.vasilikiotis@stantonchase.com

Virginia Argyratou Photo

Virginia Argyratou

Partner
v.argyratou@stantonchase.com

Andriana Theodorakopoulou Photo

Andriana Theodorakopoulou

Partner
a.theodorakopoulou@stantonchase.com

Konstantinos Kamariotis Photo

Konstantinos Kamariotis

Principal Consultant
k.kamariotis@stantonchase.com

Dean Bare Photo

Dean Bare

Regional Practice Leader, Supply Chain, Logistics and Transportation
Managing Director
d.bare@stantonchase.com

David Harap Photo

David Harap

Global Practice Leader, Life Sciences and Healthcare
Managing Director
d.harap@stantonchase.com

H. Edward (Ted) Muendel Photo

H. Edward (Ted) Muendel

Managing Director/Former Chairman
t.muendel@stantonchase.com

David Ptak Photo

David Ptak

Director
d.ptak@stantonchase.com

Jim McFadzean Photo

Jim McFadzean

Director
j.mcfadzean@stantonchase.com

Donald Davidson Photo

Donald Davidson

Director
d.davidson@stantonchase.com

Ashwini Prakash Photo

Ashwini Prakash

Regional Practice Leader for the Consumer Products and Services, Asia/Pacific
Managing Partner
ashwini.d@stantonchase.com

Ivo A. Hahn Photo

Ivo A. Hahn

Regional Vice President, Asia/Pacific
Managing Director Greater China
i.hahn@stantonchase.com

Grace Wang Photo

Grace Wang

Search Director
g.wang@stantonchase.com

Maja Manojlovic Andjelkovic Photo

Maja Manojlovic Andjelkovic

Principal Consultant
m.manojlovic@stantonchase.com

Ana Cristina Botero Photo

Ana Cristina Botero

Managing Director
a.botero@stantonchase.com

Martha Velez Photo

Martha Velez

Partner
m.velez@stantonchase.com

Christopher Arnold Photo

Christopher Arnold

Global Practice Leader, Financial Services
Managing Director
c.arnold@stantonchase.com

Adam Parker Photo

Adam Parker

Director
a.parker@stantonchase.com

Tom Goorman Photo

Tom Goorman

Vice Chairman Practice Groups
Global Practice Leader Sales & Marketing
Managing Partner
t.goorman@stantonchase.com

Kristof Reynvoet Photo

Kristof Reynvoet

Regional Practice Leader Industrial
Partner
k.reynvoet@stantonchase.com

Tamara Severi Photo

Tamara Severi

Regional Practice Leader Life Sciences & Healthcare
Partner
t.severi@stantonchase.com

Oana Gatu Photo

Oana Gatu

Principal Consultant
o.gatu@stantonchase.com

Irina Panzaru Photo

Irina Panzaru

Senior Consultant
i.panzaru@stantonchase.com

Marius Precu Photo

Marius Precu

Managing Partner
m.precu@stantonchase.com

Norbert Nagy Photo

Norbert Nagy

Managing Partner
n.nagy@stantonchase.com

Claudio Fernaud Photo

Claudio Fernaud

Latin America Regional Practice Leader - Financial Services
Managing Director
c.fernaud@stantonchase.com

Susana Larese Photo

Susana Larese

Managing Director
s.larese@stantonchase.com

Bernard Layton Photo

Bernard Layton

Global Practice Leader, Industrial
Managing Director
b.layton@stantonchase.com

Rick Steel Photo

Rick Steel

Director
r.steel@stantonchase.com

Art Davidson Photo

Art Davidson

Director
a.davidson@stantonchase.com

Anders Nannerup Photo

Anders Nannerup

Managing Partner
a.nannerup@stantonchase.com

Flemming Riber Photo

Flemming Riber

Managing Partner,
Regional Practice Leader, Supply Chain, Logistics and Transportation
f.riber@stantonchase.com

Karen Fogh-Andersen Photo

Karen Fogh-Andersen

Global Leader Human Resources Practice Group
Managing Partner
k.fogh-andersen@stantonchase.com

Christian Skaaning Photo

Christian Skaaning

Regional Practice Leader for Board & Executive Assessment for EMEA
Partner
c.skaaning@stantonchase.com

Robert B. Lueck Photo

Robert B. Lueck

Director
b.lueck@stantonchase.com

Steve B. Watson Photo

Steve B. Watson

Chairman Governance Committee
Managing Director
s.watson@stantonchase.com

Rich Kolpasky Photo

Rich Kolpasky

Managing Director
r.kolpasky@stantonchase.com

Jeff Supina Photo

Jeff Supina

Partner
j.supina@stantonchase.com

Panos Manolopoulos Photo

Panos Manolopoulos

Global Leader Board and CEO Services Practice Group
Managing Partner
p.manolopoulos@stantonchase.com

Wassim Karkabi Photo

Wassim Karkabi

Global Head, Board & Executive Assessment
Managing Partner
w.karkabi@stantonchase.com

Dale Zankl Photo

Dale Zankl

Director, Middle East
d.zankl@stantonchase.com

Fahim Mahmud Photo

Fahim Mahmud

Principal Consultant
f.mahmud@stantonchase.com

Raimund G. Kohtz Photo

Raimund G. Kohtz

Managing Partner
r.kohtz@stantonchase.com

Alexander Baron von Hahn Photo

Alexander Baron von Hahn

Partner
a.vonhahn@stantonchase.com

Ernst Heilgenthal Photo

Ernst Heilgenthal

Partner
e.heilgenthal@stantonchase.com

Norman Hering Photo

Norman Hering

Partner
n.hering@stantonchase.com

Anke Kaiser Photo

Anke Kaiser

Partner
a.kaiser@stantonchase.com

Monika Kasten Photo

Monika Kasten

Partner
m.kasten@stantonchase.com

Ingolf Klammer Photo

Ingolf Klammer

Partner
i.klammer@stantonchase.com

Judit Kollesch Photo

Judit Kollesch

Partner
j.kollesch@stantonchase.com

Andreas Ehrhardt Photo

Andreas Ehrhardt

Global Sector Leader Chemicals
Managing Partner
a.ehrhardt@stantonchase.com

Raik-Michael Meinshausen Photo

Raik-Michael Meinshausen

Partner
r.meinshausen@stantonchase.com

Lutz Meyer-Reißenweber Photo

Lutz Meyer-Reißenweber

Partner
l.meyer-reissenweber@stantonchase.com

Beate E. Orthey Photo

Beate E. Orthey

Partner
b.orthey@stantonchase.com

Sven Riedel Photo

Sven Riedel

Partner
s.riedel@stantonchase.com

Ralf Schotten Photo

Ralf Schotten

Partner
r.schotten@stantonchase.com

Dr. Achim Schulte-Goebel Photo

Dr. Achim Schulte-Goebel

Partner
a.schulte-goebel@stantonchase.com

Falco A. Nicklas Photo

Falco A. Nicklas

Global Sector Leader Automotive
Managing Partner
f.nicklas@stantonchase.com

Claudia Ulpts Photo

Claudia Ulpts

Partner
c.ulpts@stantonchase.com

Bernd Wiesen Photo

Bernd Wiesen

Partner
b.wiesen@stantonchase.com

Dr. Ronald Wimmer, PhD. Photo

Dr. Ronald Wimmer, PhD.

Partner
r.wimmer@stantonchase.com

Dr. Oliver Ziehm Photo

Dr. Oliver Ziehm

Sector Practice Leader IT Consulting
Partner
o.ziehm@stantonchase.com

Michael Zirbes Photo

Michael Zirbes

Partner
m.zirbes@stantonchase.com

Christian Ehl Photo

Christian Ehl

Partner
c.ehl@stantonchase.com

Dr. Eberhard Fischer Photo

Dr. Eberhard Fischer

Partner
e.fischer@stantonchase.com

Hendrik Geissler Photo

Hendrik Geissler

Partner
h.geissler@stantonchase.com

Petra Gerstner-Berggren Photo

Petra Gerstner-Berggren

Managing Director
p.gerstner-berggren@stantonchase.com

Mikael Stelander Photo

Mikael Stelander

Sector Practice Leader Start-Ups
Managing Partner
m.stelander@stantonchase.com

Kalle Soikkanen Photo

Kalle Soikkanen

Partner
k.soikkanen@stantonchase.com

Arto Sormunen Photo

Arto Sormunen

Partner
a.sormunen@stantonchase.com

Preetika Mehrotra Photo

Preetika Mehrotra

Regional Practice Leader, Supply Chain, Logistics and Transportation,
Director
p.mehrotra@stantonchase.com

Shirley Yu Photo

Shirley Yu

Associate Consultant
s.yu@stantonchase.com

Anı Yeşim Sonmezer Photo

Anı Yeşim Sonmezer

Partner
y.sonmezer@stantonchase.com

Tony Onwu Photo

Tony Onwu

Managing Director
t.onwu@stantonchase.com

Nicholas Wylde Photo

Nicholas Wylde

Global Sector Leader for travel, hospitality and leisure
Managing Director
n.wylde@stantonchase.com

George F. Cross Photo

George F. Cross

Director
g.cross@stantonchase.com

Çağrı Alkaya Photo

Çağrı Alkaya

Vice Chairman Finance & Administration
Director
c.alkaya@stantonchase.com

Şükran Tümay Photo

Şükran Tümay

Senior Partner
s.tumay@stantonchase.com

Peter Deragon Photo

Peter Deragon

Managing Director
Financial Services Practice Leader
Global Sector Leader Carriers, Third Party & Contract Logistics

p.deragon@stantonchase.com

Scott Bretschneider Photo

Scott Bretschneider

Managing Director
s.bretschneider@stantonchase.com

Nancy Jernigan, Ph.D., LPC Photo

Nancy Jernigan, Ph.D., LPC

Director
n.jernigan@stantonchase.com

Mark A. Siegfried Photo

Mark A. Siegfried

Director
m.siegfried@stantonchase.com

Philippe Palacin Photo

Philippe Palacin

Member of the Governance Committee
Global Sector Leader - Luxury Products and Services
Managing Director
p.palacin@stantonchase.com

Bertrand Naveau Photo

Bertrand Naveau

Consultant
b.naveau@stantonchase.com

Jorge Fidalgo Urgoiti Photo

Jorge Fidalgo Urgoiti

Managing Partner
j.fidalgo@stantonchase.com

Carlos Tapia Photo

Carlos Tapia

Partner
c.tapia@stantonchase.com

Alex Colmenero Photo

Alex Colmenero

Director
a.colmenero@stantonchase.com

Gabriela Robles Photo

Gabriela Robles

Director
g.robles@stantonchase.com

Carmen Suarez De Padilla Photo

Carmen Suarez De Padilla

Director
c.suarez@stantonchase.com

Emilio Leveque Photo

Emilio Leveque

Regional Practice Leader for Human Resources LATAM
Director
e.leveque@stantonchase.com

Juan D. Morales Photo

Juan D. Morales

Global Practice Leader, Supply Chain, Logistics, and Transportation
Managing Director
j.morales@stantonchase.com

Robert L. Beatty, Jr. Photo

Robert L. Beatty, Jr.

Director
r.beatty@stantonchase.com

Paolo Pellini Photo

Paolo Pellini

Managing Director
milan@stantonchase.com

Anna Fortunato Photo

Anna Fortunato

Director
milan@stantonchase.com

Andrei Rakitin Photo

Andrei Rakitin

Managing Partner
a.rakitin@stantonchase.com

Dr. Karin von Bismarck Photo

Dr. Karin von Bismarck

Partner
k.vonbismarck@stantonchase.com

Mala Chawla Photo

Mala Chawla

Managing Partner
mala.chawla@stantonchase.com

Amit Agarwal Photo

Amit Agarwal

Managing Partner
a.agarwal@stantonchase.com

Daniel Casteel Photo

Daniel Casteel

Regional Vice President, North America
Managing Director
d.casteel@stantonchase.com

Peter Lawson Photo

Peter Lawson

Director
p.lawson@stantonchase.com

Sripad K N Photo

Sripad K N

Managing Partner
Regional Practice Leader Technology APAC
sripad.kn@stantonchase.com

Mary Matthews Photo

Mary Matthews

Regional Practice Leader North America - Board Services
Managing Partner
mary.matthews@stantonchase.com

Tom Christensen Photo

Tom Christensen

Global Practice Leader, Consumer Products and Services
Managing Partner
t.christensen@stantonchase.com

Marcela Uribe Photo

Marcela Uribe

Regional Practice Leader, Latin America
Partner, Panama City
m.uribe@stantonchase.com

Eric Abdelhamid Photo

Eric Abdelhamid

Senior Consultant
e.abdelhamid@stantonchase.com

Jozef Papp Photo

Jozef Papp

Managing Partner
j.papp@stantonchase.com

Marek Huml Photo

Marek Huml

Managing Partner
m.huml@stantonchase.com

Jan Martin Photo

Jan Martin

Partner
j.martin@stantonchase.com

Viktor Bětík Photo

Viktor Bětík

Partner
v.betik@stantonchase.com

Paul K. Herrerias Photo

Paul K. Herrerias

Managing Director – San Francisco & Silicon Valley
p.herrerias@stantonchase.com

Steve Caliger Photo

Steve Caliger

Director
Regional Practice Leader North America for Technology
Global Sector Leader CIO/CDO
s.caliger@stantonchase.com

Eline Kullock Photo

Eline Kullock

Managing Director
e.kullock@stantonchase.com

Leyla Galetto Photo

Leyla Galetto

Director
l.galetto@stantonchase.com

Tony Kang Photo

Tony Kang

Managing Director
t.kang@stantonchase.com

Kevin Choi Photo

Kevin Choi

Senior Consultant
k.choi@stantonchase.com

Sue Lee Photo

Sue Lee

Senior Consultant
s.lee@stantonchase.com

Edwin Yeo Photo

Edwin Yeo

Regional Practice Leader APAC - Board Services
Managing Director
e.yeo@stantonchase.com

Steve Manning Photo

Steve Manning

Director
s.manning@stantonchase.com

Darina Peneva Photo

Darina Peneva

Managing Director
d.peneva@stantonchase.com

Dobromir Minkov Photo

Dobromir Minkov

Managing Partner
d.minkov@stantonchase.com

Elena Rusanova Photo

Elena Rusanova

Senior Consultant
e.rusanova@stantonchase.com

Jacqueline Winberg Photo

Jacqueline Winberg

Managing Partner
j.winberg@stantonchase.com

Helmut R. Haug Photo

Helmut R. Haug

Managing Partner
h.haug@stantonchase.com

Ulrich Müller Photo

Ulrich Müller

Managing Partner
u.mueller@stantonchase.com

Johann J. Barring Photo

Johann J. Barring

Global Sector Leader Pulp, Paper & Packaging
Partner
j.barring@stantonchase.com

Jano von Zitzewitz Photo

Jano von Zitzewitz

Partner
j.vonzitzewitz@stantonchase.com

James Allen Photo

James Allen

Director
j.allen@stantonchase.com

Minori Shimono Photo

Minori Shimono

Managing Director & Executive Partner
shimono@stantonchase.co.jp

Yumiko Kawakami Photo

Yumiko Kawakami

Partner
kawakami@stantonchase.co.jp

Cathy Logue Photo

Cathy Logue

Global Leader CFO and Financial Executives Practice Group
Managing Director
c.logue@stantonchase.com

Alvaro Gazda Photo

Alvaro Gazda

Global Sector Leader, Supply Chain & Strategic Sourcing
Director
a.gazda@stantonchase.com

Gert Herold Photo

Gert Herold

Regional Vice President, Europe, Middle East, Africa
Managing Partner
g.herold@stantonchase.com

Christina Nia Photo

Christina Nia

Senior Consultant
c.nia@stantonchase.com

Alexander Kail Photo

Alexander Kail

Managing Partner
a.kail@stantonchase.com

Beata Sokolowska-Pek Photo

Beata Sokolowska-Pek

Global Co-Chair, Diversity & Inclusion
Managing Director
b.sokolowska@stantonchase.com

Jan Duniec Photo

Jan Duniec

Partner
Global Sector Co-Leader, Industrial Equipment and Components
j.duniec@stantonchase.com

Hans Nilsson Photo

Hans Nilsson

Partner
Global Sector Leader Aviation & Aerospace
h.nilsson@stantonchase.com