We use cookies to optimise and continuously improve our website for individual users like you. Please click "here" to learn about how they are used on our website. Click "Accept all cookies" to activate them or "Manage cookie preferences" if you want to change your settings.
Accept all cookies Manage cookie preferences

Human Resources Consultants

Global Specialization Leader

Regional Specialization Leaders

Darina Peneva Photo

Darina Peneva

Europe, Middle East, Africa
Sofia
d.peneva@stantonchase.com

Emilio Leveque Photo

Emilio Leveque

Latin America
Mexico City
e.leveque@stantonchase.com

William Brewer, CCP Photo

William Brewer, CCP

North America
Los Angeles
b.brewer@stantonchase.com

Members

Carolyn Alford Cason Photo

Carolyn Alford Cason

Baltimore
l.cason@stantonchase.com

Giovanni Strapazzon Photo

Giovanni Strapazzon

Milan
milan@stantonchase.com

Bernardita Mena Aldunate Photo

Bernardita Mena Aldunate

Santiago
b.mena@stantonchase.com