Stanton Chase uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More I accept

CFO Consultants

Global Specialization Leader

Regional Specialization Leaders

Amit Agarwal Photo

Amit Agarwal

Asia/Pacific
Mumbai
a.agarwal@stantonchase.com

Marek Huml Photo

Marek Huml

Europe, Middle East, Africa
Prague
m.huml@stantonchase.com

Claudio Fernaud Photo

Claudio Fernaud

Latin America
Buenos Aires
c.fernaud@stantonchase.com

Cathy Logue Photo

Cathy Logue

North America
Toronto
c.logue@stantonchase.com

Members

Carolyn Alford Cason Photo

Carolyn Alford Cason

Baltimore
l.cason@stantonchase.com

Alexander Baron von Hahn Photo

Alexander Baron von Hahn

Düsseldorf
a.vonhahn@stantonchase.com

Jorge Fidalgo Urgoiti Photo

Jorge Fidalgo Urgoiti

Madrid
j.fidalgo@stantonchase.com

Cathy Hampson, CPA, CA, MBA Photo

Cathy Hampson, CPA, CA, MBA

Toronto
c.hampson@stantonchase.com