We use cookies to optimise and continuously improve our website for individual users like you. Please click "here" to learn about how they are used on our website. Click "Accept all cookies" to activate them or "Manage cookie preferences" if you want to change your settings.
Accept all cookies Manage cookie preferences

CFO Consultants

Global Specialization Leader

Regional Specialization Leaders

Amit Agarwal Photo

Amit Agarwal

Asia/Pacific
Mumbai
a.agarwal@stantonchase.com

Marek Huml Photo

Marek Huml

Europe, Middle East, Africa
Prague
m.huml@stantonchase.com

Claudio Fernaud Photo

Claudio Fernaud

Latin America
Buenos Aires
c.fernaud@stantonchase.com

Cathy Logue Photo

Cathy Logue

North America
Toronto
c.logue@stantonchase.com

Members

Carolyn Alford Cason Photo

Carolyn Alford Cason

Baltimore
l.cason@stantonchase.com

Cathy Hampson, CPA, CA, MBA Photo

Cathy Hampson, CPA, CA, MBA

Toronto
c.hampson@stantonchase.com