Executive Assessment Consultants

Meet our global executive assessment team

Global Specialization Leader

Wassim Karkabi Photo

Wassim Karkabi

Global Head, Board & Executive Assessment
Managing Partner
w.karkabi@stantonchase.com

Regional Specialization Leaders

Susanne Sahli Photo

Susanne Sahli

Asia/Pacific
Partner
s.sahli@stantonchase.com

Christian Skaaning Photo

Christian Skaaning

Europe, Middle East, Africa
Regional Practice Leader for Board & Executive Assessment for EMEA
Partner
c.skaaning@stantonchase.com

Cristina Di Terlizzi Photo

Cristina Di Terlizzi

Latin America
Partner

James W. Paxton Photo

James W. Paxton

North America
Regional Practice Leader for Board & Executive Assessment for North America
Senior Director, Healthcare
j.paxton@stantonchase.com

Members

Virginia Argyratou Photo

Virginia Argyratou

Partner
v.argyratou@stantonchase.com

David M. Love II Photo

David M. Love II

Director
d.love@stantonchase.com

Kristi Hope Photo

Kristi Hope

Director
k.moe@stantonchase.com

Carolyn Alford Cason Photo

Carolyn Alford Cason

Global Sector Leader - Advertising, Media and Publishing
Managing Director
l.cason@stantonchase.com

James W. Paxton Photo

James W. Paxton

Regional Practice Leader for Board & Executive Assessment for North America
Senior Director, Healthcare
j.paxton@stantonchase.com

Ivo A. Hahn Photo

Ivo A. Hahn

Managing Director Greater China
i.hahn@stantonchase.com

Marina Petrusevski Photo

Marina Petrusevski

Director – Executive Assessment
m.petrusevski@stantonchase.com

Cristina Di Terlizzi Photo

Cristina Di Terlizzi

Partner

Tamara Severi Photo

Tamara Severi

Regional Practice Leader Life Sciences & Healthcare
Partner
t.severi@stantonchase.com

Zsolt Thomas Deák, Ph.D. Photo

Zsolt Thomas Deák, Ph.D.

Director
zs.deak@stantonchase.com

Bernard Layton Photo

Bernard Layton

Managing Director
b.layton@stantonchase.com

Christian Skaaning Photo

Christian Skaaning

Regional Practice Leader for Board & Executive Assessment for EMEA
Partner
c.skaaning@stantonchase.com

Wassim Karkabi Photo

Wassim Karkabi

Global Head, Board & Executive Assessment
Managing Partner
w.karkabi@stantonchase.com

Raik-Michael Meinshausen Photo

Raik-Michael Meinshausen

Partner
r.meinshausen@stantonchase.com

Oliver Grubert Photo

Oliver Grubert

Partner
o.grubert@stantonchase.com

Fatih Pekbas Photo

Fatih Pekbas

Partner
f.pekbas@stantonchase.com

Carlos Sezões Photo

Carlos Sezões

Partner
c.sezoes@stantonchase.com

Çağrı Alkaya Photo

Çağrı Alkaya

Director - London
c.alkaya@stantonchase.com

Philippe Palacin Photo

Philippe Palacin

Member of the Governance Committee
Global Sector Leader - Luxury Products and Services
Managing Director
p.palacin@stantonchase.com

Paul Holm Photo

Paul Holm

Founding Partner
p.holm@stantonchase.com

Paul K. Herrerias Photo

Paul K. Herrerias

Managing Director – San Francisco & Silicon Valley
p.herrerias@stantonchase.com

Adrian Choo Photo

Adrian Choo

Director
a.choo@stantonchase.com

Jacob Sim Photo

Jacob Sim

Partner
j.sim@stantonchase.com

Lai-Fong Leong Photo

Lai-Fong Leong

Managing Consultant
lf.leong@stantonchase.com

Helmut R. Haug Photo

Helmut R. Haug

Managing Partner
h.haug@stantonchase.com

Ulrich Müller Photo

Ulrich Müller

Managing Partner
u.mueller@stantonchase.com

Prof. Gerold Frick Photo

Prof. Gerold Frick

Partner
g.frick@stantonchase.com

Alexander Kail Photo

Alexander Kail

Managing Partner
a.kail@stantonchase.com

Beata Sokolowska-Pek Photo

Beata Sokolowska-Pek

Managing Director
b.sokolowska@stantonchase.com

Susanne Sahli Photo

Susanne Sahli

Partner
s.sahli@stantonchase.com