Stanton Chase uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More
I disagree | I accept

Executive Assessment Consultants

Meet our global executive assessment team

Global Specialization Leader

Regional Specialization Leaders

Christian Skaaning Photo

Christian Skaaning

Europe, Middle East, Africa
Copenhagen
c.skaaning@stantonchase.com

James W. Paxton Photo

James W. Paxton

North America
Baltimore
j.paxton@stantonchase.com

Members

Hector Postantzis Samaras Photo

Hector Postantzis Samaras

Athens
h.postantzis@stantonchase.com

Andriana Theodorakopoulou Photo

Andriana Theodorakopoulou

Athens
a.theodorakopoulou@stantonchase.com

Carolyn Alford Cason Photo

Carolyn Alford Cason

Baltimore
l.cason@stantonchase.com

Karine Désormière-Morel Photo

Karine Désormière-Morel

Lyon
k.desormiere-morel@stantonchase.com

Jorge Fidalgo Urgoiti Photo

Jorge Fidalgo Urgoiti

Madrid
j.fidalgo@stantonchase.com

Yamile Cevallos Sarquis Photo

Yamile Cevallos Sarquis

Mexico City
y.cevallos@stantonchase.com

Giovanni Strapazzon Photo

Giovanni Strapazzon

Milan
milan@stantonchase.com