Board Services Consultants

Meet our leaders in Board Services

Global Specialization Leaders

Panos Manolopoulos Photo

Panos Manolopoulos

Global Leader Board and CEO Services Practice Group
Managing Partner
p.manolopoulos@stantonchase.com

George Vlachos Photo

George Vlachos

Director Board Services
g.vlachos@stantonchase.com

Regional Specialization Leaders

Edwin Yeo Photo

Edwin Yeo

Asia/Pacific
Regional Practice Leader APAC - Board Services
Managing Director
e.yeo@stantonchase.com

Michael Schaumann Photo

Michael Schaumann

Europe, Middle East, Africa
Regional Practice Leader Europe, Middle East, Africa – Board Services
Managing Partner
m.schaumann@stantonchase.com

Mary Matthews Photo

Mary Matthews

North America
Regional Practice Leader North America - Board Services
Managing Partner
mary.matthews@stantonchase.com

Members

Patricia Flipsen Photo

Patricia Flipsen

Vice Chair Business Excellence
Partner
p.flipsen@stantonchase.com

George Vlachos Photo

George Vlachos

Director Board Services
g.vlachos@stantonchase.com

H. Edward (Ted) Muendel Photo

H. Edward (Ted) Muendel

Managing Director/Former Chairman
t.muendel@stantonchase.com

Kathleen Lehman Hajek Photo

Kathleen Lehman Hajek

Director
k.hajek@stantonchase.com

Milos Tucakovic Photo

Milos Tucakovic

Regional Practice Leader EMEA for Consumer Products and Services
Managing Partner
m.tucakovic@stantonchase.com

Marina Petrusevski Photo

Marina Petrusevski

Director – Executive Assessment
m.petrusevski@stantonchase.com

Finley Konrade Photo

Finley Konrade

Managing Director
f.konrade@stantonchase.com

Lawrence Allen Photo

Lawrence Allen

Director
l.allen@stantonchase.com

Rich Kolpasky Photo

Rich Kolpasky

Managing Director
r.kolpasky@stantonchase.com

Nicholas Wylde Photo

Nicholas Wylde

Global Sector Leader for travel, hospitality and leisure
Managing Director
n.wylde@stantonchase.com

George F. Cross Photo

George F. Cross

Director
g.cross@stantonchase.com

William Brewer Photo

William Brewer

Director
b.brewer@stantonchase.com

David Florence Photo

David Florence

Director
d.florence@stantonchase.com

Lindsay Allan Lautz Photo

Lindsay Allan Lautz

Director
l.lautz@stantonchase.com

Carole de Chilly Photo

Carole de Chilly

Managing Director
c.dechilly@stantonchase.com

Alex Colmenero Photo

Alex Colmenero

Director
a.colmenero@stantonchase.com

Giovanni Strapazzon Photo

Giovanni Strapazzon

Director
milan@stantonchase.com

Tiberio Tesi Photo

Tiberio Tesi

Director
milan@stantonchase.com

Paul Holm Photo

Paul Holm

Founding Partner
p.holm@stantonchase.com

Andrei Rakitin Photo

Andrei Rakitin

Managing Partner
a.rakitin@stantonchase.com

Amit Agarwal Photo

Amit Agarwal

Managing Partner
a.agarwal@stantonchase.com

Sripad K N Photo

Sripad K N

Regional Vice President Asia/Pacific
Regional Practice Leader Technology APAC
Managing Partner
sripad.kn@stantonchase.com

Yves Couillard Photo

Yves Couillard

Senior Consultant
y.couillard@stantonchase.com

Nuno Moreira Photo

Nuno Moreira

Porto Office Manager
n.moreira@stantonchase.com

Carlos Mena Photo

Carlos Mena

Senior Partner
c.mena@stantonchase.com

Edwin Yeo Photo

Edwin Yeo

Regional Practice Leader APAC - Board Services
Managing Director
e.yeo@stantonchase.com

Helmut R. Haug Photo

Helmut R. Haug

Managing Partner
h.haug@stantonchase.com

Johann J. Barring Photo

Johann J. Barring

Global Sector Leader Pulp, Paper & Packaging
Partner
j.barring@stantonchase.com

Prof. Gerold Frick Photo

Prof. Gerold Frick

Partner
g.frick@stantonchase.com

James Allen Photo

James Allen

Director
j.allen@stantonchase.com

Alexander Kail Photo

Alexander Kail

Managing Partner
a.kail@stantonchase.com

Michael Schaumann Photo

Michael Schaumann

Regional Practice Leader Europe, Middle East, Africa – Board Services
Managing Partner
m.schaumann@stantonchase.com

Philippe Tschannen Photo

Philippe Tschannen

Managing Partner
Global Practice Group Leader for Financial Services
p.tschannen@stantonchase.com