Board Services Consultants

Meet our leaders in Board Services

Global Specialization Leaders

Regional Specialization Leaders

Edwin Yeo Photo

Edwin Yeo

Asia/Pacific
Singapore
e.yeo@stantonchase.com

Michael Schaumann Photo

Michael Schaumann

Europe, Middle East, Africa
Vienna
m.schaumann@stantonchase.com

Mary Matthews Photo

Mary Matthews

North America
New York
mary.matthews@stantonchase.com

Members

H. Edward (Ted) Muendel Photo

H. Edward (Ted) Muendel

Baltimore
t.muendel@stantonchase.com

Kathleen Lehman Hajek Photo

Kathleen Lehman Hajek

Baltimore
k.hajek@stantonchase.com

Giovanni Strapazzon Photo

Giovanni Strapazzon

Milan
milan@stantonchase.com