We use cookies to optimise and continuously improve our website for individual users like you. Please click "here" to learn about how they are used on our website. Click "Accept all cookies" to activate them or "Manage cookie preferences" if you want to change your settings.
Accept all cookies Manage cookie preferences

Industrie Consultants

Learn more about our expert industry consultants

Secteurs d’activité

Global Sector Leaders

Fiona Lavan Photo

Fiona Lavan

Agribusiness
Sydney
f.lavan@stantonchase.com

Falco A. Nicklas Photo

Falco A. Nicklas

Automotive
Düsseldorf
f.nicklas@stantonchase.com

Andreas Ehrhardt Photo

Andreas Ehrhardt

Chemicals
Düsseldorf
a.ehrhardt@stantonchase.com

Jan Duniec Photo

Jan Duniec

Industrial Equipment and Components
Warsaw
j.duniec@stantonchase.com

Johann J. Barring Photo

Johann J. Barring

Pulp, Paper, and Packaging
Stuttgart
j.barring@stantonchase.com

Regional Specialization Leaders

Greg Preston Photo

Greg Preston

Asia/Pacific
Perth
g.preston@stantonchase.com

Ingolf Klammer Photo

Ingolf Klammer

Europe, Middle East, Africa
Düsseldorf
i.klammer@stantonchase.com

Carlos Mena Photo

Carlos Mena

Latin America
Santiago
c.mena@stantonchase.com

Rich Kolpasky Photo

Rich Kolpasky

North America
Detroit
r.kolpasky@stantonchase.com

Learn more about our expert industry consultants

Members

H. Edward (Ted) Muendel Photo

H. Edward (Ted) Muendel

Baltimore
t.muendel@stantonchase.com

Alexander Baron von Hahn Photo

Alexander Baron von Hahn

Düsseldorf
a.vonhahn@stantonchase.com

Dr. Ronald Wimmer, PhD. Photo

Dr. Ronald Wimmer, PhD.

Düsseldorf
r.wimmer@stantonchase.com

Karine Désormière-Morel Photo

Karine Désormière-Morel

Lyon
k.desormiere-morel@stantonchase.com

François Philibert Photo

François Philibert

Lyon
f.philibert@stantonchase.com

Carmen Suarez De Padilla Photo

Carmen Suarez De Padilla

Mexico City
c.suarez@stantonchase.com

Nuno Marques Silva Photo

Nuno Marques Silva

Porto
n.silva@stantonchase.com

Hans-Bernhard Merforth Photo

Hans-Bernhard Merforth

Seoul
h.merforth@stantonchase.com