Stanton Chase uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More
I disagree | I accept

Executive Search Firm in Shanghai, China

Originally founded in 1999 by Ivo A. Hahn, the Shanghai office joined Stanton Chase in 2007.

Our three regional Greater China offices (Beijing, Hong Kong and Shanghai) are staffed with experienced Asian and Western Consultants speaking over fifteen different languages. Utilizing cutting-edge online MPA psychometric assessment tools, we ensure timely and effective evaluation of the “best” candidates from defined target markets whilst focusing on retained, long-term partnerships.

Voulez-vous pourvoir un poste Executif dans votre entreprise?

Contactez-nous immédiatement

Souhaitez-vous saisir de nouvelles opportunités de carrière

Déposez votre CV sur notre site

Contact

Room 2105-06, 21/F, Chinese
Overseas Mansion
129 Yan An West Road Shanghai 200040
China

View in Google Maps

Phone: (+86)21-6145-8400
Email: shanghai@stantonchase.com

Nos consultants

Wassim Karkabi Photo

Wassim Karkabi

Global Head, Board & Executive Assessment
Managing Partner
w.karkabi@stantonchase.com

Ivo A. Hahn Photo

Ivo A. Hahn

Senior Partner Greater China
i.hahn@stantonchase.com

Panos Manolopoulos Photo

Panos Manolopoulos

Global Leader Board and CEO Services Practice Group
Managing Partner
p.manolopoulos@stantonchase.com

Michelle Chen Photo

Michelle Chen

Managing Director
m.chen@stantonchase.com

Kate Huang Photo

Kate Huang

Search Director
k.huang@stantonchase.com

Jason Su Photo

Jason Su

Managing Director
j.su@stantonchase.com

Ceci Wang Photo

Ceci Wang

Search Director
ce.wang@stantonchase.com

Luca Ye Photo

Luca Ye

Managing Director
lu.ye@stantonchase.com