Stanton Chase uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More
I disagree | I accept

Executive Search Firm in Santiago, Chile

The Chile office of Stanton Chase International has been building senior executive teams for our clients in Chile since 1990. We have a strong reputation for hard working and believe that finding the right people does not necessarily mean targeting only the most obvious people. We have been member of Stanton Chase since year 2000, reflecting our commitment to provide clients with a global search capability essential in the 21st century.

Voulez-vous pourvoir un poste Executif dans votre entreprise?

Contactez-nous immédiatement

Souhaitez-vous saisir de nouvelles opportunités de carrière

Déposez votre CV sur notre site

Contact

Av. Kennedy 5735 Oficina 1503
Torre Poniente Hotel Marriott
Santiago de Chile
Chile

View in Google Maps

Phone: (+56) (2) 32243341
Email: chile@stantonchase.com

Nos consultants

Carlos Mena Photo

Carlos Mena

Senior Partner
Regional Practice Leader for Industrial, LATAM
c.mena@stantonchase.com

Bernardita Mena Aldunate Photo

Bernardita Mena Aldunate

Global Practice Group Leader for Human Resources
Regional Practice Leader LATAM – Consumer Products and Services
Managing Partner
b.mena@stantonchase.com

Valeria Cox Photo

Valeria Cox

Managing Partner
v.cox@stantonchase.com

Daniela Oteiza Photo

Daniela Oteiza

Partner
d.oteiza@stantonchase.com

Isabel Rojas Photo

Isabel Rojas

Associate
i.rojas@stantonchase.com

Articles de fond

Stanton Chase insights from the firm’s youngest Managing Director

Watch