Executive Assessment Consultants

Meet our leaders in Executive Assessment

Leader

Wassim Karkabi Photo

Wassim Karkabi

Global Head, Board & Executive Assessment
Managing Partner
w.karkabi@stantonchase.com

Regional Specialization Leaders

Susanne Sahli Photo

Susanne Sahli

Asia/Pacific
Regional Practice Leader APAC - Board & Executive Assessment
Managing Director
s.sahli@stantonchase.com

Christian Skaaning Photo

Christian Skaaning

Europe, Middle East, Africa
Regional Practice Leader for Board & Executive Assessment for EMEA
Partner
c.skaaning@stantonchase.com

James W. Paxton Photo

James W. Paxton

North America
Regional Practice Leader for Board & Executive Assessment for North America
Senior Director, Healthcare
j.paxton@stantonchase.com

Members

Adrian Choo Photo

Adrian Choo

Director
d.choo@stantonchase.com

Marina Petrusevski Photo

Marina Petrusevski

Director – Executive Assessment
m.petrusevski@stantonchase.com

Jacob Sim Photo

Jacob Sim

Partner
j.sim@stantonchase.com

Oliver Grubert Photo

Oliver Grubert

Partner
o.grubert@stantonchase.com

Gerrien Anbeek Photo

Gerrien Anbeek

Partner
g.anbeek@stantonchase.com

Lai-Fong Leong Photo

Lai-Fong Leong

Managing Consultant
lf.leong@stantonchase.com

Fatih Pekbas Photo

Fatih Pekbas

Partner
f.pekbas@stantonchase.com

Kristi Hope Photo

Kristi Hope

Director
k.moe@stantonchase.com

Carlos Sezões Photo

Carlos Sezões

Partner
c.sezoes@stantonchase.com

Raik-Michael Meinshausen Photo

Raik-Michael Meinshausen

Partner
r.meinshausen@stantonchase.com

Philippe Palacin Photo

Philippe Palacin

Member of the Governance Committee
Global Sector Leader - Luxury Products and Services
Managing Director
p.palacin@stantonchase.com

Prof. Gerold Frick Photo

Prof. Gerold Frick

Partner
g.frick@stantonchase.com

Helmut R. Haug Photo

Helmut R. Haug

Managing Partner
h.haug@stantonchase.com

Ulrich Müller Photo

Ulrich Müller

Managing Partner
u.mueller@stantonchase.com

Alexander Kail Photo

Alexander Kail

Managing Partner
a.kail@stantonchase.com

Franz Rois Photo

Franz Rois

Global Director Marketing and Corporate Development
f.rois@stantonchase.com

Beata Sokolowska-Pek Photo

Beata Sokolowska-Pek

Global Co-Chair, Diversity & Inclusion
Managing Director
b.sokolowska@stantonchase.com

Paul Holm Photo

Paul Holm

Managing Partner
p.holm@stantonchase.com

Paul K. Herrerias Photo

Paul K. Herrerias

Managing Director – San Francisco & Silicon Valley
p.herrerias@stantonchase.com

Norbert Nagy Photo

Norbert Nagy

Managing Partner
n.nagy@stantonchase.com

Bernard Layton Photo

Bernard Layton

Global Practice Leader, Industrial
Managing Director
b.layton@stantonchase.com

Wassim Karkabi Photo

Wassim Karkabi

Global Head, Board & Executive Assessment
Managing Partner
w.karkabi@stantonchase.com

Virginia Argyratou Photo

Virginia Argyratou

Partner
v.argyratou@stantonchase.com

David M. Love II Photo

David M. Love II

Director
d.love@stantonchase.com

Carolyn Alford Cason Photo

Carolyn Alford Cason

Global Sector Leader - Advertising, Media and Publishing
Global Co-Chair, Diversity & Inclusion
Managing Director
l.cason@stantonchase.com

Ivo A. Hahn Photo

Ivo A. Hahn

Regional Vice President, Asia/Pacific
Managing Director Greater China
i.hahn@stantonchase.com

Tamara Severi Photo

Tamara Severi

Regional Practice Leader Life Sciences & Healthcare
Partner
t.severi@stantonchase.com