Stanton Chase uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More
I disagree | I accept
This page is available only in English.

Executive Search Firm in Hong Kong,

Originally founded in 1999 by Ivo A. Hahn, the Hong Kong, China office joined Stanton Chase in 2007.

Our three regional Greater China offices (Beijing, Hong Kong, and Shanghai) are staffed with experienced Asian and Western consultants speaking over fifteen different languages. We are more than headhunters. Utilizing our personal experience, deep industry expertise, and specialized assessment tools we ensure timely and effective evaluation of the “best” candidates from defined target markets whilst focusing on retained, long-term partnerships. We are proud to be the leaders in executive search and assessment.

Do you want to fill an executive position in your company?

Get in contact with us now

Are you interested
in new career opportunities?

Visit our careers site to upload your CV

Contact

15/F Soundwill Plaza II – Midtown
1-29 Tang Lung Street
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

View in Google Maps

Phone: (+852) 2526 6319
Email: hongkong@stantonchase.com

Our Consultants

Wassim Karkabi Photo

Wassim Karkabi

Global Head, Board & Executive Assessment
Managing Partner
w.karkabi@stantonchase.com

Ivo A. Hahn Photo

Ivo A. Hahn

Senior Partner Greater China
i.hahn@stantonchase.com

Panos Manolopoulos Photo

Panos Manolopoulos

Global Leader Board Services Practice Group
Managing Partner
p.manolopoulos@stantonchase.com

John Au Photo

John Au

Associate Consultant
j.au@stantonchase.com

Preetika Mehrotra Photo

Preetika Mehrotra

Regional Practice Leader, Supply Chain, Logistics and Transportation
Director
p.mehrotra@stantonchase.com

Stelios Pigadiotis Photo

Stelios Pigadiotis

Partner
s.pigadiotis@stantonchase.com

Natalie Sleiman Photo

Natalie Sleiman

Partner
n.sleiman@stantonchase.com

Shirley Yu Photo

Shirley Yu

Associate Consultant
s.yu@stantonchase.com