We use cookies to optimise and continuously improve our website for individual users like you. Please click "here" to learn about how they are used on our website. Click "Accept all cookies" to activate them or "Manage cookie preferences" if you want to change your settings.
Accept all cookies Manage cookie preferences

Marketing y ventas Consultants

Global Specialization Leader

Members

Andriana Theodorakopoulou Photo

Andriana Theodorakopoulou

Athens
a.theodorakopoulou@stantonchase.com

Konstantinos Kamariotis Photo

Konstantinos Kamariotis

Athens
k.kamariotis@stantonchase.com

H. Edward (Ted) Muendel Photo

H. Edward (Ted) Muendel

Baltimore
t.muendel@stantonchase.com

Ana Cristina Botero Photo

Ana Cristina Botero

Bogotá
a.botero@stantonchase.com

Dr. Ronald Wimmer, PhD. Photo

Dr. Ronald Wimmer, PhD.

Düsseldorf
r.wimmer@stantonchase.com

Nancy Jernigan, Ph.D., LPC Photo

Nancy Jernigan, Ph.D., LPC

Los Angeles
n.jernigan@stantonchase.com

Carmen Suarez De Padilla Photo

Carmen Suarez De Padilla

Mexico City
c.suarez@stantonchase.com

Robert L. Beatty, Jr. Photo

Robert L. Beatty, Jr.

Miami
r.beatty@stantonchase.com