We use cookies to optimise and continuously improve our website for individual users like you. Please click "here" to learn about how they are used on our website. Click "Accept all cookies" to activate them or "Manage cookie preferences" if you want to change your settings.
Accept all cookies Manage cookie preferences

Εξεύρεση και Αξιολόγηση στελεχών στην Αθήνα, Ελλάδα

Το γραφείο της Stanton Chase στην Αθήνα ιδρύθηκε τον Νοέμβριο του 2003 και αποτελεί διακεκριμένη εταιρεία  εξεύρεσης και αξιολόγησης  στελεχών , παροχής υπηρεσιών στον τομέα  οργάνωσης επιχειρήσεων και συμβουλευτικής εταιρικής διακυβέρνησης . Οι σύμβουλοί μας έχουν βοηθήσει οργανισμούς, από start ups έως μεγάλους ελληνικούς και πολυεθνικούς ομίλους στην αναζήτηση και επιλογή εξαίρετων στελεχών για ανώτερες διευθυντικές θέσεις και διοικητικά συμβούλια.

Με βάση την κλαδική τους εξειδίκευση οι έμπειροι  Partners μας  παρέχουν συμβουλές στις εταιρείες-πελάτες μας για κρίσιμες στρατηγικές ώστε να ανταπεξέλθουν στις προκλήσεις του εξελισσόμενου επιχειρηματικού περιβάλλοντος.

Στηρίζουμε τη φήμη μας στην παροχή υψηλού επιπέδου υπηρεσιών που χαρακτηρίζονται από επαγγελματισμό, προσωπική επαφή και αξιοπιστία. Στην καρδιά των αξιών της Stanton Chase Αθήνας βρίσκεται η γνώση της αγοράς συνδυασμένη με ικανότητες, αρχές και διαδικασίες οι οποίες χαρακτηρίζουν της προσέγγιση μας:

  • Κατανόηση εις βάθος της κουλτούρας και της οργανωτικής δομής του πελάτη
  • Αξιολόγηση της ηγεσίας
  • Προσωπική προσέγγιση και ενασχόληση του Partner
  • Συχνή και ειλικρινής επικοινωνία
  • Ευελιξία, διορατικότητα, ακεραιότητα
  • Σύγχρονα εργαλεία και μεθοδολογίες
  • Διεθνής οπτική και εξειδίκευση

Θέλετε να καλύψετε μια εκτελεστική θέση στην εταιρεία σας;

Επικοινωνήστε μαζί μας τώρα

Ενδιαφέρεστε για ευκαιρίες καριέρας;

Υποβάλετε το βιογραφικό σας εδώ

Επικοινωνία

10 Mykalis Street, Maroussi
Athens
Greece

View in Google Maps

Phone: +30 210 6129429
Email: athens@stantonchase.com

Οι σύμβουλοί μας

Manos Panorios Photo

Manos Panorios

Managing Director
Global Practice Leader Financial Services
m.panorios@stantonchase.com

Harris Pezoulas Photo

Harris Pezoulas

Partner
h.pezoulas@stantonchase.com

Nicholas Vasilikiotis Photo

Nicholas Vasilikiotis

Partner
Global Maritime Sector Leader
n.vasilikiotis@stantonchase.com

George Vlachos Photo

George Vlachos

Director Board Services
g.vlachos@stantonchase.com

Andriana Theodorakopoulou Photo

Andriana Theodorakopoulou

Partner
a.theodorakopoulou@stantonchase.com

Konstantinos Kamariotis Photo

Konstantinos Kamariotis

Director
k.kamariotis@stantonchase.com

Dimitris Pezoulas Photo

Dimitris Pezoulas

Senior Consultant
d.pezoulas@stantonchase.com

Chara Palaiologou Photo

Chara Palaiologou

Senior Consultant
c.palaiologou@stantonchase.com

Danae Doptoglou Photo

Danae Doptoglou

Senior Consultant
d.doptoglou@stantonchase.com

Alexandra Lekkou Photo

Alexandra Lekkou

Director
a.lekkou@stantonchase.com

Hector Postantzis Samaras Photo

Hector Postantzis Samaras

Consultant
h.postantzis@stantonchase.com

Antigone Kypreou Photo

Antigone Kypreou

Consultant
a.kypreou@stantonchase.com

Olga Sarantopoulou Photo

Olga Sarantopoulou

Consultant
o.sarantopoulou@stantonchase.com

Elena Barla Photo

Elena Barla

Director
e.barla@stantonchase.com

Chris Konstantinou Photo

Chris Konstantinou

Senior Consultant
c.konstantinou@stantonchase.com

Anastasia Louka Photo

Anastasia Louka

Principal Consultant
a.louka@stantonchase.com

Ira Katsalirou Photo

Ira Katsalirou

Consultant
i.katsalirou@stantonchase.com

Alexandros Theodoridis, Ph.D. Photo

Alexandros Theodoridis, Ph.D.

Consultant
a.theodoridis@stantonchase.com

Advisory Commitee

Theodore Kitsos Photo

Theodore Kitsos

Advisory Committee
t.kitsos@stantonchase.com

Nikolaos Karamouzis Photo

Nikolaos Karamouzis

Advisory Committee
n.karamouzis@stantonchase.com

Georgios Doukidis Photo

Georgios Doukidis

Advisory Committee
g.doukidis@stantonchase.com

Δημοσιεύσεις / Άρθρα (EN)

Harnessing The Power Of Big Data

Read

Stanton Chase Athens Signs Diversity Charter

Read

Upskilling And Reskilling: A Challenge For Companies And Employees

Read

Building High-Performing Teams As A Competitive Advantage

High performance requires a thoughtful process to establish the necessary conditions for success In today’s demanding and volatile business environment, one of the major challenges business leaders facing is building, developing, and sustaining high-performing teams. At the same time, organizations are asked to solve this puzzle amid the COVID-19 crisis, a time when it can […]

Ikhlaq Sidhu, Esteemed Berkeley Professor, To Advise Stanton Chase Athens

Ikhlaq will team up with new Digital Acceleration & Sustainable Innovation unit The Athens office of the Stanton Chase global management consulting firm is pleased to announce a new advisory partnership with Dr. Ikhlaq Sidhu, a professor, Chief Scientist, and Faculty Director at UC Berkeley’s Sutardja Center for Entrepreneurship & Technology in the United States. […]

Agility In Organizational Culture

An interview with Egbert Schram, Group CEO of Hofstede Insights, on how firms can adapt Toward the end of 2019, Stanton Chase signed a global agreement with Hofstede Insights. A leader in organizational culture transformation that was founded more than 30 years ago, Hofstede Insights builds on the work of Professor Geert Hofstede and operationalizes […]

Forging A New Era Of Stakeholder Capitalism

The benefits of resilient and strategic sustainable corporate governance The spotlight is definitely on stakeholder capitalism (SC) in talks around sustainable corporate governance with the World Economic Forum, the IBC, the Business Roundtable, Principles for Responsible Investments PRI, the UN’s SDGs initiatives, UNEPFI, EGDIP and Once-in-a-Generation programs and EU Sustainable CG & Taxonomy regulations and […]

Why Your Organization Should Care About Agility

An interview with PBC Australia founder Peter Berry, a pioneer in leadership assessment and development Agility is one of the most talked-about concepts in the business community today. It’s a philosophy, a methodology, a mentality, an organizational culture element, and a leadership style. According to our discussions with clients at Stanton Chase, this is a […]

Executive Search Topics: Leveraging Company Culture To Deliver Strategy

A Q&A on the Stanton Chase and Hofstede Insights global partnership In this interview, Piotr Gryko and Alexandra Lekkou delve into the partnership between Stanton Chase and Hofstede Insights and highlight the key benefits of organizational culture management. Stanton Chase is expanding the scope of its partnerships with its clients on a global level. Can […]

Executive Search Topics: European Banking Hangs In The Balance

The uncertain future of small and mid-size banks in the fallout of COVID-19 Analysts were stunned when, earlier this month, European banks released their results for the fourth quarter of 2020, an uncertain quarter in an unprecedented year. Contrary to their expectations and very much to their surprise, the published 4Q earnings were respectably positive. […]

Developing Leaders And Leadership Teams

 Stanton Chase Athens introduces new Leader Impact and Leadership Dynamics solutions Leadership is a personal journey as well as a shared experience. Through opportunities and challenges, achievements and crises, experimentation and intentional development, leaders create their career trajectory as they grow from a business and personal perspective. At the core of who a leader becomes […]

Leadership Transition Made Easier

Stanton Chase Athens showcases new OnBoarding Solution The assignment of a new leader in a key role is a key moment both in their career and the organization’s trajectory. Because the risk inherent in any leader’s hiring, promotion, transfer, or secondment is significant, numerous measures are taken before placement to ensure the right candidate is […]