Stanton Chase uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More I accept

Executive Search in Seoul, South Korea

Our Consultants

Tony Kang Photo

Tony Kang

Managing Director
t.kang@stantonchase.com

KK Kim Photo

KK Kim

Director
kk.kim@stantonchase.com

Hans-Bernhard Merforth Photo

Hans-Bernhard Merforth

Advisor
h.merforth@stantonchase.com

Ricky Hong Photo

Ricky Hong

Senior Consultant
r.hong@stantonchase.com

Uk Jung Photo

Uk Jung

Senior Consultant
u.jung@stantonchase.com

Sue Lee Photo

Sue Lee

Senior Consultant
s.lee@stantonchase.com

Vrinda Sharma Photo

Vrinda Sharma

Senior Consultant
v.sharma@stantonchase.com

Kay Song Photo

Kay Song

Senior Consultant
k.song@stantonchase.com

Jennifer Yoo Photo

Jennifer Yoo

Consultant
j.yoo@stantonchase.com

Yoonsook Kim Photo

Yoonsook Kim

Consultant
y.kim@stantonchase.com

Cholwoen Jung Photo

Cholwoen Jung

Senior Consultant
c.jung@stantonchase.com

Christina Ahn Photo

Christina Ahn

Director
c.ahn@stantonchase.com

Sang-Don Jung Photo

Sang-Don Jung

Consultant
s.jung@stantonchase.com

Jiyeon Lee Photo

Jiyeon Lee

Consultant
j.lee@stantonchase.com

Discover Why We’re the Top Executive Recruiters in Seoul

Do you want to fill an executive position in your company?

Get in contact with us now

Are you interested
in new career opportunities?

Visit our careers site to upload your CV

Contact

CALT Suite 514, 22, Teheran-ro 87-gil, Gangnam-gu
Seoul, 135-728
South Korea

View in Google Maps

Phone: +82 2 551 0203
Email: seoul@stantonchase.com
Website: www.stantonchase.co.kr

About the office

Founded in 1997 Stanton Chase Korea is one of the top 5 leading executive search firms in Korea. Our track record demonstrates that we have successfully placed over 200 CEO’s with a combined total of over 1,600 management positions from various industries.

Stanton Chase International’s global strength coupled with deep local market know-how offers unsurpassed results. Our strong international team which comprises Asian as well as Western consultants is well equipped to deal with high customer expectations and to provide strong research based and customer focused solutions.

We specialize in board level appointments, such as CEO / President / Country Manager and other functional positions in management, sales, marketing, finance, human resources, operations and IT.

Featured Articles

Stanton Chase Korea Supports Advancement of Women in Leadership

Read