We use cookies to optimise and continuously improve our website for individual users like you. Please click "here" to learn about how they are used on our website. Click "Accept all cookies" to activate them or "Manage cookie preferences" if you want to change your settings.
Accept all cookies Manage cookie preferences

Executive Assessment Consultants

Meet our global executive assessment team

Global Specialization Leader

Bernardita Mena Aldunate Photo

Bernardita Mena Aldunate

Santiago
b.mena@stantonchase.com

Regional Specialization Leaders

Christian Skaaning Photo

Christian Skaaning

Europe, Middle East, Africa
Copenhagen
c.skaaning@stantonchase.com

James W. Paxton Photo

James W. Paxton

North America
Baltimore
j.paxton@stantonchase.com

Members

Hector Postantzis Samaras Photo

Hector Postantzis Samaras

Athens
h.postantzis@stantonchase.com

Andriana Theodorakopoulou Photo

Andriana Theodorakopoulou

Athens
a.theodorakopoulou@stantonchase.com

Carolyn Alford Cason Photo

Carolyn Alford Cason

Baltimore
l.cason@stantonchase.com

Karine Désormière-Morel Photo

Karine Désormière-Morel

Lyon
k.desormiere-morel@stantonchase.com

Yamile Cevallos Sarquis Photo

Yamile Cevallos Sarquis

Mexico City
y.cevallos@stantonchase.com

Giovanni Strapazzon Photo

Giovanni Strapazzon

Milan
milan@stantonchase.com

Bernardita Mena Aldunate Photo

Bernardita Mena Aldunate

Santiago
b.mena@stantonchase.com