Stanton Chase uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More
I disagree | I accept
This page is available only in English.

Executive Search in Houston, USA

Stanton Chase is a global management consulting firm specializing in retained executive search and leadership advisory services. In the rapidly evolving world around us, our goal is to provide the highest quality through our specialized services:

  • Executive Search and Leadership Advisory
  • Organizational Strategy and Talent Mapping
  • Diversity and Inclusion Consulting
  • Executive Assessment Services
  • Change Management and Continuous Transformation

Consultants at the Stanton Chase office in Houston, Texas, have held C-suite executive roles in global companies and bring extensive hands-on experience and understanding of general management, operations, marketing, sales management, and human resources functions to support their clients with important decisions about hiring the best executives and management talent for their companies.

Stanton Chase Houston serves most industries in the region, including:

  • Renewable and Natural Resources
  • Digital Transformation & Professional Services
  • Private Equity and Venture Capital
  • Supply Chain, Logistics, and Transportation

We are strategic partners and trusted advisers for our clients, and we have an outstanding track record of delivery due to our agility, client focus, seamless service delivery, and dedication to high-quality results.

Do you want to fill an executive position in your company?

Get in contact with us now

Are you interested
in new career opportunities?

Visit our careers site to upload your CV

Contact

11700 Katy Freeway Suite 630
Houston, Texas 77079
United States

View in Google Maps

Phone: +1 832 941 1850
Email: houston@stantonchase.com

Our Consultants

Richard Kim Photo

Richard Kim

Director
Global Sector Leader for Oil and Gas
r.kim@stantonchase.com

Carmen Herrada Photo

Carmen Herrada

Director
c.herrada@stantonchase.com

Lori Weeks Photo

Lori Weeks

Senior Associate
l.weeks@stantonchase.com

Rick Davis Photo

Rick Davis

Director
r.davis@stantonchase.com

Annette Wimsatt  Photo

Annette Wimsatt 

Research Manager
a.wimsatt@stantonchase.com

Valeria Walker Photo

Valeria Walker

Senior Consultant
v.walker@stantonchase.com