Stanton Chase uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More
I disagree | I accept

Executive Search Firm in Beijing, China

Originally founded in 1999 by Ivo A. Hahn, the Beijing office joined Stanton Chase in 2007.

Our three regional Greater China offices (Beijing, Hong Kong and Shanghai) are staffed with experienced Asian and Western Consultants speaking over fifteen different languages. Utilizing cutting-edge online MPA psychometric assessment tools, we ensure timely and effective evaluation of the “best” candidates from defined target markets whilst focusing on retained, long-term partnerships.

Möchten Sie eine Führungsposition in Ihrem Unternehmen besetzen?

Nehmen Sie jetzt mit uns Kontakt auf

Interessieren Sie sich für neue Karrieremöglichkeiten?

Besuchen Sie unser Karriereportal, um Ihren Lebenslauf hochzuladen

Kontakt

Rm 15C, CITIC Building, No.19
Jianguomenwai Dajie
China

View in Google Maps

Phone: (+86) 10-6500-6475
Email: beijing@stantonchase.com

Unsere Berater

Wassim Karkabi Photo

Wassim Karkabi

Global Head, Board & Executive Assessment
Managing Partner
w.karkabi@stantonchase.com

Ivo A. Hahn Photo

Ivo A. Hahn

Senior Partner Greater China
i.hahn@stantonchase.com

Panos Manolopoulos Photo

Panos Manolopoulos

Global Leader Board and CEO Services Practice Group
Managing Partner
p.manolopoulos@stantonchase.com

Ge Qiao Photo

Ge Qiao

Managing Director
g.qiao@stantonchase.com

Grace Wang Photo

Grace Wang

Search Director
g.wang@stantonchase.com