Stanton Chase uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More
I disagree | I accept

Executive Search Firm in Atlanta, USA

The Atlanta office serves as the Southeast Regional Operating Center for Stanton Chase International. The practice has a history of serving clients by identifying and attracting executives who truly make a difference.

Our principals have extensive experience in strategic leadership roles in large, medium and small sized organizations. This experience extends from local to global and provides the base of our contact network. The trademark of our service is that our senior people work closely with clients on each assignment, spending the necessary time to understand each client’s organization and objectives.

The firm serves clients in industrial, technology, financial services and healthcare management sectors.

Privacy Notice

Möchten Sie eine Führungsposition in Ihrem Unternehmen besetzen?

Nehmen Sie jetzt mit uns Kontakt auf

Interessieren Sie sich für neue Karrieremöglichkeiten?

Besuchen Sie unser Karriereportal, um Ihren Lebenslauf hochzuladen

Kontakt

400 Galleria Parkway, Suite 1500
Atlanta, Georgia 30339
United States

View in Google Maps

Phone: +1 404 252 3677
Email: atlanta@stantonchase.com

Unsere Berater

Dean Bare Photo

Dean Bare

Regional Practice Leader, Supply Chain, Logistics and Transportation
Managing Director
d.bare@stantonchase.com

James L. Harvey, Jr. Photo

James L. Harvey, Jr.

Director
j.harvey@stantonchase.com

David M. Love II Photo

David M. Love II

Director
d.love@stantonchase.com

D. Mathew Griswold Photo

D. Mathew Griswold

Director
m.griswold@stantonchase.com

Tony Palmer Photo

Tony Palmer

Director
t.palmer@stantonchase.com

Kristi Hope Photo

Kristi Hope

Director
k.moe@stantonchase.com

Ausgewählte Artikel

Aerospace and Defense Industry Veteran Leads Global Sector

Read

Griffith Lynch, CEO of Georgia Ports Authority, on Team and Growth

Watch