We use cookies to optimise and continuously improve our website for individual users like you. Please click "here" to learn about how they are used on our website. Click "Accept all cookies" to activate them or "Manage cookie preferences" if you want to change your settings.
Accept all cookies Manage cookie preferences

Life Sciences and Healthcare Consultants

Learn more about our expert industry consultants

Global Leader

Regional Specialization Leaders

Ashwini Prakash Photo

Ashwini Prakash

Asia/Pacific
Bangalore
ashwini.d@stantonchase.com

Tamara Severi Photo

Tamara Severi

Europe, Middle East, Africa
Brussels
t.severi@stantonchase.com

Kathleen Lehman Hajek Photo

Kathleen Lehman Hajek

North America
Baltimore
k.hajek@stantonchase.com

Learn more about our expert industry consultants

Members

Konstantinos Kamariotis Photo

Konstantinos Kamariotis

Athens
k.kamariotis@stantonchase.com

H. Edward (Ted) Muendel Photo

H. Edward (Ted) Muendel

Baltimore
t.muendel@stantonchase.com

Kathleen Lehman Hajek Photo

Kathleen Lehman Hajek

Baltimore
k.hajek@stantonchase.com

Ana Cristina Botero Photo

Ana Cristina Botero

Bogotá
a.botero@stantonchase.com

Nancy Jernigan, Ph.D., LPC Photo

Nancy Jernigan, Ph.D., LPC

Los Angeles
n.jernigan@stantonchase.com

Jeff Jernigan, Ph.D., BCPPC, FAIS Photo

Jeff Jernigan, Ph.D., BCPPC, FAIS

Los Angeles
j.jernigan@stantonchase.com

Karine Désormière-Morel Photo

Karine Désormière-Morel

Lyon
k.desormiere-morel@stantonchase.com

Giovanni Strapazzon Photo

Giovanni Strapazzon

Milan
milan@stantonchase.com

Christopher P. Oldham Photo

Christopher P. Oldham

Nashville
c.oldham@stantonchase.com

Bernardita Mena Aldunate Photo

Bernardita Mena Aldunate

Santiago
b.mena@stantonchase.com