About Stanton Chase

Established in 1990, Stanton Chase is one of the leading global executive search firms. We operate through focused practice groups, each led by a global practice team leader. We are everywhere in the world our clients need us to be, so we can offer both global perspective and local insight.

A unique structure and culture

Stanton Chase has developed a unique business structure and model that empowers its partners to provide outstanding service to our clients. Our partners are owners of their respective branches; this ensures our culture is entrepreneurial, sensitive to local markets and able to react quickly to our clients’ needs.

Our greatest asset is our people

We believe that each of our consultants needs a sense of dignity, pride and satisfaction in what they do. Meeting client expectations depends on the united efforts of our expert consultants, treating candidates with professional respect and working in partnership with all stakeholders.

Deep knowledge of our clients’ business

Our customer satisfaction research has asserted that a first-class executive search firm must have thorough knowledge of the client’s business, markets and culture. All this is critical in finding and recommending the right person for the right position. Each assignment is therefore the personal responsibility of one of our partners who oversees the search from brief to completion.

Action and reaction – the keys to our success

We strive to have the finest listening skills in the world of executive search. This is necessary in order to identify the true needs of each of our clients. We listen carefully, react quickly and offer solid advice. This is the key to our success and earns us partnership status in the eyes of our clients..

Contact a Stanton Chase office near you

Contact Us

Browse our Industry and Functional Practice Groups

Find out more

Board of Directors

Stanton Chase has the experience to act in partnership to build successful organizations by developing and implementing recruitment solutions globally. The Board of Directors at Stanton Chase provides the leadership and direction that drive the organization as a whole.

Mickey Matthews Photo

Mickey Matthews

International Chairman
Managing Director
m.matthews@stantonchase.com

Çağrı Alkaya Photo

Çağrı Alkaya

Vice Chairman Finance & Administration
Director
c.alkaya@stantonchase.com

Patricia Flipsen Photo

Patricia Flipsen

Vice Chairman Business Excellence
Partner
p.flipsen@stantonchase.com

Tom Goorman Photo

Tom Goorman

Vice Chairman Practice Groups
Global Practice Leader Sales & Marketing
Managing Partner
t.goorman@stantonchase.com

Regional Vice Presidents

Throughout the growth of Stanton Chase, we have maintained that the building of strong relationships between partners is a prerequisite for successful business development. The Regional Vice Presidents maintain the cohesiveness of our organization, communicate regional influences and share contact information and resources with our global offices.

Ivo A. Hahn Photo

Ivo A. Hahn

Regional Vice President, Asia/Pacific
Managing Director Greater China
i.hahn@stantonchase.com

Gert Herold Photo

Gert Herold

Regional Vice President, Europe, Middle East, Africa
Managing Partner
g.herold@stantonchase.com

Eduardo Rizo-Patron Photo

Eduardo Rizo-Patron

Regional Vice President, Latin America
Managing Director
e.rizo-patron@stantonchase.com

Daniel Casteel Photo

Daniel Casteel

Regional Vice President, North America
Managing Director
d.casteel@stantonchase.com

Global Practice Leaders

Stanton Chase has targeted key industry practices where our competencies and capabilities are both deep and broad. By targeting these sectors, we provide leadership to our offices and clients on a global basis. The global champions who have been selected to lead these areas of specialization are experts in their fields with knowledge and contacts that they make available to all our offices. These champions are on top of trends and market changes, and are extremely knowledgeable about competitive practices.

Industry Specializations

Tom Christensen Photo

Tom Christensen

Global Practice Leader, Consumer Products and Services
Managing Partner
t.christensen@stantonchase.com

Wassim Karkabi Photo

Wassim Karkabi

Global Head, Board & Executive Assessment
Managing Partner
w.karkabi@stantonchase.com

Christopher Arnold Photo

Christopher Arnold

Global Practice Leader, Financial Services
Managing Director
c.arnold@stantonchase.com

Bernard Layton Photo

Bernard Layton

Global Practice Leader, Industrial
Managing Director
b.layton@stantonchase.com

David Harap Photo

David Harap

Global Practice Leader, Life Sciences and Healthcare
Managing Director
d.harap@stantonchase.com

Juan D. Morales Photo

Juan D. Morales

Global Practice Leader, Supply Chain, Logistics, and Transportation
Managing Director
j.morales@stantonchase.com

Christine Fisher Photo

Christine Fisher

Global Practice Leader,
Natural Resources and Energy
and Managing Director
c.fisher@stantonchase.com

Jan-Bart Smits Photo

Jan-Bart Smits

Global Practice Leader, Technology
Global Practice Leader, Professional Services
Managing Partner
jb.smits@stantonchase.com

Jan-Bart Smits Photo

Jan-Bart Smits

Global Practice Leader, Technology
Global Practice Leader, Professional Services
Managing Partner
jb.smits@stantonchase.com

Lucas Schellenberg Photo

Lucas Schellenberg

Managing Partner
Global Leader Private Equity Practice Group / Family Office
l.schellenberg@stantonchase.com

Functional Specializations

Panos Manolopoulos Photo

Panos Manolopoulos

Global Leader Board and CEO Services Practice Group
Managing Partner
p.manolopoulos@stantonchase.com

Tom Goorman Photo

Tom Goorman

Vice Chairman Practice Groups
Global Practice Leader Sales & Marketing
Managing Partner
t.goorman@stantonchase.com

Steve Caliger Photo

Steve Caliger

Director
Regional Practice Leader North America for Technology
Global Sector Leader CIO/CDO
s.caliger@stantonchase.com

Cathy Logue Photo

Cathy Logue

Global Leader CFO and Financial Executives Practice Group
Managing Director
c.logue@stantonchase.com

Beata Sokolowska-Pek Photo

Beata Sokolowska-Pek

Global Co-Chair, Diversity & Inclusion
Managing Director
b.sokolowska@stantonchase.com

Karen Fogh-Andersen Photo

Karen Fogh-Andersen

Global Leader Human Resources Practice Group
Managing Partner
k.fogh-andersen@stantonchase.com

76 offices, 45 countries, 350 consultants…

Learn more from the Stanton Chase corporate fact sheet.

View Factsheet