Recent hires

Consumer Products and Services

    Position: General Manager Italy
    Industry/company: Consumer Products and Services
    Managed by: Paolo Pellini
     
    Milan, Italy
     
    milan@stantonchase.com

    Financial Services

      Position: Country Manager
      Industry/company: Financial Services
      Managed by: Michael Schaumann
       
      Vienna, Austria
       
      m.schaumann@stantonchase.com

      Position: Compensation Manager
      Industry/company: Financial Services
      Managed by: Beata Sokolowska-Pek
       
      Warsaw, Poland
       
      b.sokolowska@stantonchase.com

      Position: Head of Risk in Retail
      Industry/company: Financial Services
      Managed by: Milos Tucakovic
       
      Belgrade, Serbia
       
      m.tucakovic@stantonchase.com

      Government, Education and Non Profit

        Position: Director of Accounting and Reporting
        Industry/company: Government, Education and Non Profit
        Managed by: Carolyn Alford Cason
         
        Baltimore, United States
         
        l.cason@stantonchase.com

        Industrial

          Position: Vice President Industry Germany
          Industry/company: Industrial
          Managed by: Johann J. Barring
           
          Frankfurt, Germany
           
          j.barring@stantonchase.com

          Position: Vice President Sales, Projects
          Industry/company: Industrial
          Managed by: Steve B. Watson
           
          Dallas, United States
           
          s.watson@stantonchase.com

          Position: Global Account Manager
          Industry/company: Industrial
          Managed by: Falco A. Nicklas
           
          Düsseldorf, Germany
           
          f.nicklas@stantonchase.com

          Life Sciences and Healthcare

            Position: Brand Manager Consumer Healthcare
            Industry/company: Life Sciences and Healthcare
            Managed by: Heimo Hecht
             
            Vienna, Austria
             
            h.hecht@stantonchase.com

            Position: Managing Director
            Industry/company: Life Sciences and Healthcare
            Managed by: Raimund G. Kohtz
             
            Düsseldorf, Germany
             
            r.kohtz@stantonchase.com

            Logistics and Transportation

              Position: Commercial Manager - East Africa
              Industry/company: Logistics and Transportation
              Managed by: Simpson Nondo
               
              Johannesburg, South Africa
               
              s.nondo@stantonchase.com

              Natural Resources and Energy

                Position: Chief Executive Officer
                Industry/company: Natural Resources and Energy
                Managed by: Ward Garven
                 
                Calgary, Canada
                 
                w.garven@stantonchase.com

                Position: Global Leader, Unconventional Resources
                Industry/company: Natural Resources and Energy
                Managed by: Christine Fisher
                 
                Calgary, Canada
                 
                c.fisher@stantonchase.com

                Technology

                  Position: CEO
                  Industry/company: Technology
                  Managed by: Christine Hagmann
                   
                  Zurich, Switzerland
                   
                  c.hagmann@stantonchase.com

                  LinkedInGoogle+FacebookTwitterPinterestStumbleUpontumblrDigg