Open Positions

 
 
 
 

Consumer Products and Services

    Position: Chief Executive Officer
    Industry/company: Consumer Products and Services
    Managed by: Paul Holm
     
    Moscow, Russia
     
    p.holm@stantonchase.com

    Financial Services

      Position: Senior Relationship Manager
      Industry/company: Financial Services
      Managed by: Dr. Achim Schulte-Goebel
       
      Düsseldorf, Germany
       
      a.schulte-goebel@stantonchase.com

      Position: Vice President Human Resources
      Industry/company: Financial Services
      Managed by: Ana Cristina Botero
       
      Bogotá, Colombia
       
      a.botero@stantonchase.com

      Position: Head of Human Resources - Botswana
      Industry/company: Financial Services
      Managed by: Simpson Nondo
       
      Johannesburg, South Africa
       
      s.nondo@stantonchase.com

      Government, Education and Non Profit

        Position: Board of Trustee Members
        Industry/company: Government, Education and Non Profit
        Managed by: Carolyn Alford Cason
         
        Baltimore, United States
         
        l.cason@stantonchase.com

        Position: Executive Director
        Industry/company: Government, Education and Non Profit
        Managed by: H. Edward (Ted) Muendel
         
        Baltimore, United States
         
        t.muendel@stantonchase.com

        Industrial

          Position: Vice President and General Manager
          Industry/company: Industrial
          Managed by: Ward Garven
           
          Calgary, Canada
           
          w.garven@stantonchase.com

          Position: Vice President U.S. Luxury Sales
          Industry/company: Industrial
          Managed by: Steve B. Watson
           
          Dallas, United States
           
          s.watson@stantonchase.com

          Position: Head of Finance and Administration
          Industry/company: Industrial
          Managed by: Jasmina Milosevic
           
          Belgrade, Serbia
           
          j.milosevic@stantonchase.com

          Life Sciences and Healthcare

            Position: General Manager South China Product Testing
            Industry/company: Life Sciences and Healthcare
            Managed by: Sylvia Zuercher
             
            Hong Kong, China
             
            s.zuercher@stantonchase.com

            Position: Managing Director Hospital
            Industry/company: Life Sciences and Healthcare
            Managed by: Gerhard R. Swierzy
             
            Frankfurt, Germany
             
            g.swierzy@stantonchase.com

            Logistics and Transportation

              Position: Group Company Secretary
              Industry/company: Logistics and Transportation
              Managed by: Simpson Nondo
               
              Johannesburg, South Africa
               
              s.nondo@stantonchase.com

              Position: Logistics Manager
              Industry/company: Logistics and Transportation
              Managed by: José Bancaleiro
               
              Lisbon, Portugal
               
              j.bancaleiro@stantonchase.com

              Natural Resources and Energy

                Position: Charge de Mission
                Industry/company: Natural Resources and Energy
                Managed by: Jean-Benoit Kaeppelin
                 
                Hong Kong, China
                 
                j.kaeppelin@stantonchase.com

                Position: Supply Chain Manager
                Industry/company: Natural Resources and Energy
                Managed by: Martha Velez
                 
                Bogotá, Colombia
                 
                m.velez@stantonchase.com

                Professional Services

                  Position: Chief Fiancial Officer
                  Industry/company: Professional Services
                  Managed by: Ana Cristina Botero
                   
                  Bogotá, Colombia
                   
                  a.botero@stantonchase.com

                  Position: Sales Director
                  Industry/company: Professional Services
                  Managed by: Karine Becker
                   
                  Brussels, Belgium
                   
                  k.becker@stantonchase.com

                  Technology

                    Position: Head of Aerospace Busines Solutions
                    Industry/company: Technology
                    Managed by: José Bancaleiro
                     
                    Lisbon, Portugal
                     
                    j.bancaleiro@stantonchase.com

                    LinkedInGoogle+FacebookTwitterPinterestStumbleUpontumblrDigg