Industry
Specializations

Professional Services: Consultants

Global Leader

Patricia Flipsen

Vice Chairman, Business Excellence
Global Practice Leader, Professional Services
Managing Partner
p.flipsen@stantonchase.com

Regional Specialization Leaders

Paul K. Herrerias

North America
Managing Director – San Francisco & Silicon Valley
p.herrerias@stantonchase.com

Members

Patricia Flipsen

Vice Chairman, Business Excellence
Global Practice Leader, Professional Services
Managing Partner
p.flipsen@stantonchase.com
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Kevin Bradbury

Partner
k.bradbury@stantonchase.com
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Jan-Bart Smits

Global Practice Leader, Technology
Partner
jb.smits@stantonchase.com
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Tony Palmer

Director
t.palmer@stantonchase.com
Atlanta, United States

Pierre Le Noel

Director
p.lenoel@stantonchase.com
Auckland, New Zealand

Andrew Lam

Search Director
a.lam@stantonchase.com
Beijing, China

Grace Wang

Search Director
g.wang@stantonchase.com
Beijing, China

Lindsay Ye

Search Director
l.ye@stantonchase.com
Beijing, China

Jasmina Stefanovic

Principal Consultant
j.milosevic@stantonchase.com
Belgrade, Serbia

Adam Parker

Director
a.parker@stantonchase.com
Boston, United States

Alina Trascu

Head of Research
Junior Consultant
a.trascu@stantonchase.com
Bucharest, Romania

Claudio Fernaud

Latin America Regional Practice Leader - Financial Services
Managing Director
c.fernaud@stantonchase.com
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Montevideo, Uruguay

Robert B. Lueck

Director
b.lueck@stantonchase.com
Dallas, United States

Rich Kolpasky

Managing Director
r.kolpasky@stantonchase.com
Detroit, United States

Panos Manolopoulos

Global Leader Board and CEO Services Practice Group
Managing Partner
p.manolopoulos@stantonchase.com
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Bucharest, Romania

Niels F. Lottner

Partner
n.lottner@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Raik-Michael Meinshausen

Partner
r.meinshausen@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Michael Thomann, M.A.

Partner
m.thomann@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Falco A. Nicklas

Global Sector Leader Automotive
Managing Partner
f.nicklas@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Dr. Oliver Ziehm

Sector Practice Leader IT Consulting
Partner
o.ziehm@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Fatih Pekbas

Partner
f.pekbas@stantonchase.com
Frankfurt, Germany

Arto Sormunen

Partner
a.sormunen@stantonchase.com
Helsinki, Finland

Stephen W. Bingle

Managing Director
s.bingle@stantonchase.com
Hong Kong, SAR China
Shanghai, China

Shirley Yu

Associate Consultant
s.yu@stantonchase.com
Hong Kong, SAR China

Simge Seven

Consultant
s.seven@stantonchase.com
Istanbul, Turkey

Çağrı Alkaya

Vice Chairman International
Director
c.alkaya@stantonchase.com
London, United Kingdom

Mark Sadovnick

Managing Director
m.sadovnick@stantonchase.com
Los Angeles, United States

Karine Désormière-Morel

Senior Consultant
k.desormiere-morel@stantonchase.com
Lyon, France

Paul L. Barton

Director
p.barton@stantonchase.com
Miami, United States

Walter Centonze

Director
milan@stantonchase.com
Milan, Italy

Anna Fortunato

Director
milan@stantonchase.com
Milan, Italy

Giovanni Strapazzon

Regional Practice Leader EMEA - Board & Executive Assessment
Director
milan@stantonchase.com
Milan, Italy

Paul Holm

Managing Partner
p.holm@stantonchase.com
Moscow, Russia
Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Andrey Zubritskiy

Research Head
a.zubritskiy@stantonchase.com
Moscow, Russia
Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Amit Agarwal

Managing Partner
a.agarwal@stantonchase.com
Mumbai, India
New Delhi, India
Bangalore, India

Øyvind Sandvik

Partner
o.sandvik@stantonchase.com
Oslo, Norway

Nuno Moreira

Porto Office Manager
n.moreira@stantonchase.com
Porto, Portugal

Lucie Kafková

Senior Consultant
l.kafkova@stantonchase.com
Prague, Czech Republic

Paul K. Herrerias

Managing Director – San Francisco & Silicon Valley
p.herrerias@stantonchase.com
San Francisco, United States
Silicon Valley, California

Richard G. Kampmann

Director
r.kampmann@stantonchase.com
San Francisco, United States

Leyla Galetto

Director
l.galetto@stantonchase.com
São Paulo, Brazil

Kevin Choi

Senior Consultant
k.choi@stantonchase.com
Seoul, South Korea

Susanne Sahli

Regional Practice Leader APAC - Board & Executive Assessment
Managing Director
s.sahli@stantonchase.com
Shanghai, China
Hong Kong, SAR China
Zurich, Switzerland

Derek Mak

Search Director
d.mak@stantonchase.com
Shanghai, China

Jason Su

Managing Director
j.su@stantonchase.com
Shanghai, China

Hai-Wun Tan

Director
hw.tan@stantonchase.com
Singapore, Republic of Singapore

Ellen Lee

Director
e.lee@stantonchase.com
Singapore, Republic of Singapore

Jacob Sim

Partner
j.sim@stantonchase.com
Singapore, Republic of Singapore

Lai-Fong Leong

Managing Consultant
lf.leong@stantonchase.com
Singapore, Republic of Singapore

Yuliana Popova

Consultant
u.popova@stantonchase.com
Sofia, Bulgaria

Jacqueline Winberg

Managing Partner
j.winberg@stantonchase.com
Stockholm, Sweden
Madrid, Spain

Helmut R. Haug

Managing Partner
h.haug@stantonchase.com
Stuttgart, Germany

Bruce Baker

Partner
baker@stantonchase.co.jp
Tokyo, Japan

Sabrina Triegler

Consultant
s.triegler@stantonchase.com
Vienna, Austria

Gabriele Gradnitzer

Partner
g.gradnitzer@stantonchase.com
Vienna, Austria

Konstantin Schellerer

Partner
k.schellerer@stantonchase.com
Vienna, Austria

Maria Kopecky

Principal
m.kopecky@stantonchase.com
Vienna, Austria

fwefewf

Pierre Le Noel

Director
p.lenoel@stantonchase.com
Auckland, New Zealand

Andrew Lam

Search Director
a.lam@stantonchase.com
Beijing, China

Grace Wang

Search Director
g.wang@stantonchase.com
Beijing, China

Lindsay Ye

Search Director
l.ye@stantonchase.com
Beijing, China

Stephen W. Bingle

Managing Director
s.bingle@stantonchase.com
Hong Kong, SAR China
Shanghai, China

Shirley Yu

Associate Consultant
s.yu@stantonchase.com
Hong Kong, SAR China

Amit Agarwal

Managing Partner
a.agarwal@stantonchase.com
Mumbai, India
New Delhi, India
Bangalore, India

Kevin Choi

Senior Consultant
k.choi@stantonchase.com
Seoul, South Korea

Susanne Sahli

Regional Practice Leader APAC - Board & Executive Assessment
Managing Director
s.sahli@stantonchase.com
Shanghai, China
Hong Kong, SAR China
Zurich, Switzerland

Derek Mak

Search Director
d.mak@stantonchase.com
Shanghai, China

Jason Su

Managing Director
j.su@stantonchase.com
Shanghai, China

Hai-Wun Tan

Director
hw.tan@stantonchase.com
Singapore, Republic of Singapore

Ellen Lee

Director
e.lee@stantonchase.com
Singapore, Republic of Singapore

Jacob Sim

Partner
j.sim@stantonchase.com
Singapore, Republic of Singapore

Lai-Fong Leong

Managing Consultant
lf.leong@stantonchase.com
Singapore, Republic of Singapore

Bruce Baker

Partner
baker@stantonchase.co.jp
Tokyo, Japan

fwefewf

Patricia Flipsen

Vice Chairman, Business Excellence
Global Practice Leader, Professional Services
Managing Partner
p.flipsen@stantonchase.com
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Kevin Bradbury

Partner
k.bradbury@stantonchase.com
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Jan-Bart Smits

Global Practice Leader, Technology
Partner
jb.smits@stantonchase.com
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Jasmina Stefanovic

Principal Consultant
j.milosevic@stantonchase.com
Belgrade, Serbia

Alina Trascu

Head of Research
Junior Consultant
a.trascu@stantonchase.com
Bucharest, Romania

Panos Manolopoulos

Global Leader Board and CEO Services Practice Group
Managing Partner
p.manolopoulos@stantonchase.com
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Bucharest, Romania

Niels F. Lottner

Partner
n.lottner@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Raik-Michael Meinshausen

Partner
r.meinshausen@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Michael Thomann, M.A.

Partner
m.thomann@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Falco A. Nicklas

Global Sector Leader Automotive
Managing Partner
f.nicklas@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Dr. Oliver Ziehm

Sector Practice Leader IT Consulting
Partner
o.ziehm@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Fatih Pekbas

Partner
f.pekbas@stantonchase.com
Frankfurt, Germany

Arto Sormunen

Partner
a.sormunen@stantonchase.com
Helsinki, Finland

Simge Seven

Consultant
s.seven@stantonchase.com
Istanbul, Turkey

Çağrı Alkaya

Vice Chairman International
Director
c.alkaya@stantonchase.com
London, United Kingdom

Karine Désormière-Morel

Senior Consultant
k.desormiere-morel@stantonchase.com
Lyon, France

Walter Centonze

Director
milan@stantonchase.com
Milan, Italy

Anna Fortunato

Director
milan@stantonchase.com
Milan, Italy

Giovanni Strapazzon

Regional Practice Leader EMEA - Board & Executive Assessment
Director
milan@stantonchase.com
Milan, Italy

Paul Holm

Managing Partner
p.holm@stantonchase.com
Moscow, Russia
Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Andrey Zubritskiy

Research Head
a.zubritskiy@stantonchase.com
Moscow, Russia
Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Øyvind Sandvik

Partner
o.sandvik@stantonchase.com
Oslo, Norway

Nuno Moreira

Porto Office Manager
n.moreira@stantonchase.com
Porto, Portugal

Lucie Kafková

Senior Consultant
l.kafkova@stantonchase.com
Prague, Czech Republic

Yuliana Popova

Consultant
u.popova@stantonchase.com
Sofia, Bulgaria

Jacqueline Winberg

Managing Partner
j.winberg@stantonchase.com
Stockholm, Sweden
Madrid, Spain

Helmut R. Haug

Managing Partner
h.haug@stantonchase.com
Stuttgart, Germany

Sabrina Triegler

Consultant
s.triegler@stantonchase.com
Vienna, Austria

Gabriele Gradnitzer

Partner
g.gradnitzer@stantonchase.com
Vienna, Austria

Konstantin Schellerer

Partner
k.schellerer@stantonchase.com
Vienna, Austria

Maria Kopecky

Principal
m.kopecky@stantonchase.com
Vienna, Austria

Susanne Sahli

Regional Practice Leader APAC - Board & Executive Assessment
Managing Director
s.sahli@stantonchase.com
Shanghai, China
Hong Kong, SAR China
Zurich, Switzerland

fwefewf

Claudio Fernaud

Latin America Regional Practice Leader - Financial Services
Managing Director
c.fernaud@stantonchase.com
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Montevideo, Uruguay

Leyla Galetto

Director
l.galetto@stantonchase.com
São Paulo, Brazil

fwefewf

Tony Palmer

Director
t.palmer@stantonchase.com
Atlanta, United States

Adam Parker

Director
a.parker@stantonchase.com
Boston, United States

Robert B. Lueck

Director
b.lueck@stantonchase.com
Dallas, United States

Rich Kolpasky

Managing Director
r.kolpasky@stantonchase.com
Detroit, United States

Mark Sadovnick

Managing Director
m.sadovnick@stantonchase.com
Los Angeles, United States

Paul L. Barton

Director
p.barton@stantonchase.com
Miami, United States

Paul K. Herrerias

Managing Director – San Francisco & Silicon Valley
p.herrerias@stantonchase.com
San Francisco, United States
Silicon Valley, California

Richard G. Kampmann

Director
r.kampmann@stantonchase.com
San Francisco, United States