Executive Search Firm in Vienna, Austria

Our Consultants

Gert Herold Photo

Gert Herold

Regional Vice President, Europe, Middle East, Africa
Managing Partner
g.herold@stantonchase.com

Alexander Kail Photo

Alexander Kail

Managing Partner
a.kail@stantonchase.com

Michael Schaumann Photo

Michael Schaumann

Regional Practice Leader Europe, Middle East, Africa – Board Services
Managing Partner
m.schaumann@stantonchase.com

Gabriele Gradnitzer Photo

Gabriele Gradnitzer

Partner
g.gradnitzer@stantonchase.com

Konstantin Schellerer Photo

Konstantin Schellerer

Partner
k.schellerer@stantonchase.com

Maria Kopecky Photo

Maria Kopecky

Principal
m.kopecky@stantonchase.com

Isabell Richter Photo

Isabell Richter

Senior Consultant
i.richter@stantonchase.com

Katharina Mosor Photo

Katharina Mosor

Senior Consultant
k.mosor@stantonchase.com

Christina Nia Photo

Christina Nia

Consultant
c.nia@stantonchase.com

Sabrina Triegler Photo

Sabrina Triegler

Consultant
s.triegler@stantonchase.com

Jochen Huber Photo

Jochen Huber

Consultant
j.huber@stantonchase.com

Discover Why We’re the Top Executive Recruiters in Vienna

Contact

Kärntner Ring 5-7
1010 Vienna
Austria

View in Google Maps

Phone: +43 1 516 26 - 0
Email: vienna@stantonchase.com

About the office

Based in the centre of Europe, the Stanton Chase Vienna office connects the markets of Western Europe with the emerging Central Eastern and South Eastern region. It serves clients in all major industry sectors, multinational companies as well as strong local players. The local partners’ expertise covers not only the Austrian market but also offers extensive regional and international experience.

The Vienna team of five partners have over 50 collective years of experience in executive search collected in leading search firms and have managed over 700 top and middle management level appointments since 2000. Client and service dedication and our commitment to personal execution of our mandates on partner level have generated a solid and sound reputation of quality results and speedy delivery. Our research consultants and associates are well trained and supported by state of the art technology. All partners have a clear practice group focus and industry specialisation and understand their client’s needs.

Services:

  • Executive Search
  • Board Services
  • Executive Assessment Services
  • Management Appraisals

Featured Articles

Finding Gold in Silver: The Surprising Benefits of an Older Workforce

Read

Paul Baldassari, On FLEX’s Industry Innovation

Watch

Stanton Chase Survey: Talent Shortage in the 4th Industrial Revolution

Read

GAMECHANGER: BMW CEO Discusses Transforming the Car Industry

Christoph von Tschirschnitz, President and CEO of the BMW Group Central and Southeastern Europe, speaks with Gert Herold, Managing Partner in Stanton Chase Vienna, in this exclusive interview. Mr. von Tschirschnitz discusses the changes he has seen in his 25 years with the company, noting that technology investment has always been a high priority, but […]

Stanton Chase Vienna Announces Appointment of New Partner

Gabriele Gradnitzer, an experienced executive search leader, has been named Partner at the Vienna office of Stanton Chase, a global retained executive search firm. The announcement was made by Gert Herold, Managing Partner of the Vienna office and Global Practice Leader.

2016 Global Industrial Survey – Sustaining Growth Through Diversity

Diversity matters. The Stanton Chase 2016 Global Industrial Survey results reflect the reality that instituting and managing diversity initiatives are undeniable strengths in overcoming the industry-wide challenges of global competition. From beginning to end – recruitment, employment, and ongoing human resources practices – hundreds of companies from around the globe have identified that fostering diversity in the workplace is an essential component of today’s corporate structure. This year’s survey results offer more detailed insight into perceptions of whose role it is to foster diversity initiatives in different regions of the world. The survey also provides qualitative data which offers suggestions for company implementation and awareness of diversity initiatives.

Regional newsletter for Austria No.1, 2014

2013 has been a very successful year. Compared to 2012 we achieved turnover gains of nine percent, which places us at the forefront within our organization.