Stanton Chase uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More
I disagree | I accept

Executive Search in Seoul, South Korea

Founded in 1997, the Stanton Chase Seoul office is one of the top 5 leading executive search firms in Korea. Our track record demonstrates that we have successfully placed over 200 CEOs with a combined total of over 1,600 management positions from various industries.

The global reach of Stanton Chase, coupled with our deep local market know-how, offers unsurpassed results. Our strong international team which comprises Asian as well as Western consultants is well equipped to deal with high customer expectations and to provide strong research based and customer focused solutions.

We specialize in board level appointments, such as CEO, President, Country Manager, and other functional positions in management, sales, marketing, finance, human resources, operations, and IT. We are more than a headhunter – we partner closely with all of our clients for their executive search and assessment needs.

Do you want to fill an executive position in your company?

Get in contact with us now

Are you interested
in new career opportunities?

Visit our careers site to upload your CV

Contact

CALT Suite 514, 22, Teheran-ro 87-gil, Gangnam-gu
Seoul, 135-728
South Korea

View in Google Maps

Phone: +82 2 551 0203
Email: seoul@stantonchase.com

Our Consultants

Tony Kang Photo

Tony Kang

Managing Director
t.kang@stantonchase.com

Christina Ahn Photo

Christina Ahn

Managing Partner
c.ahn@stantonchase.com

Hans-Bernhard Merforth Photo

Hans-Bernhard Merforth

Advisor
h.merforth@stantonchase.com

Ricky Hong Photo

Ricky Hong

Senior Consultant
r.hong@stantonchase.com

Uk Jung Photo

Uk Jung

Senior Consultant
u.jung@stantonchase.com

Sue Lee Photo

Sue Lee

Senior Consultant
s.lee@stantonchase.com

Kay Song Photo

Kay Song

Senior Consultant
k.song@stantonchase.com

Jennifer Yoo Photo

Jennifer Yoo

Consultant
j.yoo@stantonchase.com

Chris Joung Photo

Chris Joung

Senior Consultant
c.joung@stantonchase.com

Jiyeon Lee Photo

Jiyeon Lee

Consultant
j.lee@stantonchase.com

Chloe Lee Photo

Chloe Lee

Consultant
c.lee@stantonchase.com

Jimmy Kim Photo

Jimmy Kim

Consultant
j.kim@stantonchase.com

Vrinda Sharma Photo

Vrinda Sharma

Senior Consultant
v.sharma@stantonchase.com

Josephine Bae Photo

Josephine Bae

Consultant
j.bae@stantonchase.com

Featured Articles

Stanton Chase Korea Supports Advancement of Women in Leadership

Read