International
Locations

Executive Search in Seoul, South Korea

Seoul Office

CALT Suite 514, 22, Teheran-ro 87-gil, Gangnam-gu
Seoul, 135-728
South Korea
Phone: +82 2 551 0203
E-mail: seoul@stantonchase.com
Website: www.stantonchase.co.kr

Founded in 1997 Stanton Chase Korea is one of the top 5 leading executive search firms in Korea. Our track record demonstrates that we have successfully placed over 200 CEO’s with a combined total of over 1,600 management positions from various industries.

Stanton Chase International’s global strength coupled with deep local market know-how offers unsurpassed results. Our strong international team which comprises Asian as well as Western consultants is well equipped to deal with high customer expectations and to provide strong research based and customer focused solutions.

We specialize in board level appointments, such as CEO / President / Country Manager and other functional positions in management, sales, marketing, finance, human resources, operations and IT.

Consultants

Tony Kang

Managing Director
t.kang@stantonchase.com

Richard Choi

Partner
r.choi@stantonchase.com

KK Kim

Director
kk.kim@stantonchase.com

Hans-Bernhard Merforth

Advisor
h.merforth@stantonchase.com

Sue Lee

Senior Consultant
s.lee@stantonchase.com

Hoon Jun

Senior Consultant
h.jun@stantonchase.com

Kevin Choi

Senior Consultant
k.choi@stantonchase.com

Kyunghee Yoo

Senior Consultant
k.yoo@stantonchase.com

Jake Kim

Senior Consultant
j.kim@stantonchase.com

Ricky Hong

Senior Consultant
r.hong@stantonchase.com

Jung Kim

Consultant
jung.kim@stantonchase.com