Stanton Chase uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More
I disagree | I accept

Executive Search Firm in Santiago, Chile

Stanton Chase has been present in Santiago, Chile since 2002. The firm is recognized as one of the leading companies in the executive search and leadership assessment market.

We are more than just headhunters. Our mission is to deliver personalized and high quality service to our clients, which has made us a strategic and trusted partner for leading companies in the main sectors of the world economy, governments, and non-profit organizations.

Our consultants actively participate in the firm’s global industrial and functional practice groups, offering our clients experience, methodology, and international reach, combined with personalized service and knowledge of the local market.

We promote the incorporation of diverse talents to the management teams and we are active partners of the Gender Parity Initiative for the increase of female talent in senior management positions.

Do you want to fill an executive position in your company?

Get in contact with us now

Are you interested
in new career opportunities?

Visit our careers site to upload your CV

Contact

Av. Kennedy 5735 Oficina 1503
Torre Poniente Hotel Marriott
Santiago de Chile
Chile

View in Google Maps

Phone: (+56) (2) 32243341
Email: chile@stantonchase.com

Our Consultants

Carlos Mena Photo

Carlos Mena

Senior Partner
Regional Practice Leader for Industrial, LATAM
c.mena@stantonchase.com

Bernardita Mena Aldunate Photo

Bernardita Mena Aldunate

Global Practice Group Leader for Human Resources
Regional Practice Leader LATAM – Consumer Products and Services
Managing Director
b.mena@stantonchase.com

Valeria Cox Photo

Valeria Cox

Managing Partner
v.cox@stantonchase.com

Sandra Miranda Photo

Sandra Miranda

Partner
s.miranda@stantonchase.com

Daniela Oteiza Photo

Daniela Oteiza

Partner
d.oteiza@stantonchase.com

Isabel Rojas Photo

Isabel Rojas

Associate
i.rojas@stantonchase.com

Featured Articles (EN)

Stanton Chase insights from the firm’s youngest Managing Director

Watch