Executive Search Firm in San Francisco

Our Consultants

Paul K. Herrerias Photo

Paul K. Herrerias

Managing Director – San Francisco & Silicon Valley
p.herrerias@stantonchase.com

Steve Caliger Photo

Steve Caliger

Director
Regional Practice Leader North America for Technology
Global Sector Leader CIO/CDO
s.caliger@stantonchase.com

Marie Caliger Photo

Marie Caliger

Senior Research Associate
m.caliger@stantonchase.com

Dan Counts Photo

Dan Counts

Director
d.counts@stantonchase.com

Richard G. Kampmann Photo

Richard G. Kampmann

Director
r.kampmann@stantonchase.com

Laura Webb Photo

Laura Webb

Advisory Board Member
laura@webbbrandconsulting.com

Ian MacNeil Photo

Ian MacNeil

Advisor
i.macneil@stantonchase.com

Sally Srok Photo

Sally Srok

Advisor

Michael DeNunzio Photo

Michael DeNunzio

Advisor

Discover Why We’re the Top Executive Recruiters in San Francisco

Contact

50 California Street
#1500
San Francisco, CA, 94111
United States

View in Google Maps

Phone: +1 (415) 721-7001
Email: sanfrancisco@stantonchase.com

Featured Articles

Taherian, CFO at Kinetics, on high visibility for aspiring leaders

Watch

Veteran Search Professional Joins Stanton Chase/San Francisco Office

Read

Senior Search Consultant Joins the Stanton Chase San Francisco Office

Read

As Boomers Retire, GENXers Bring a Unique Perspective to The Workforce

Paul Herrerias, Managing Director of Stanton Chase San Francisco is exploring how GENXers Are Bringing a Unique Perspective to The Workforce, as baby boomers retire. While Baby Boomers were defined by their careers, GenXers are not. They value “work/life balance”, preferring freedom and autonomy. They work to live, rather than live to work. This means radical changes for employers, how they can attract and motivate talent and how they can make their business successful.