Executive Search Firm in Moscow, Russia

Our Consultants

Paul Holm Photo

Paul Holm

Founding Partner
p.holm@stantonchase.com

Andrei Rakitin Photo

Andrei Rakitin

Managing Partner
a.rakitin@stantonchase.com

Dr. Karin von Bismarck Photo

Dr. Karin von Bismarck

Partner
k.vonbismarck@stantonchase.com

Elena Chernyshkova Photo

Elena Chernyshkova

Partner
e.chernyshkova@stantonchase.com

Magdalena Gaete Photo

Magdalena Gaete

Partner
m.gaete@stantonchase.com

Alexander Mogilevsky Photo

Alexander Mogilevsky

Partner
a.mogilevsky@stantonchase.com

Gregory Nazaryan Photo

Gregory Nazaryan

Global Sector Leader, Warehousing
Partner
g.nazaryan@stantonchase.com

Milena Barsukova Photo

Milena Barsukova

Research Associate
m.barsukova@stantonchase.com

Discover Why We’re the Top Executive Recruiters in Moscow

Contact

Office 378, Floor 3
10 Vozdvizhenka Street
125009 Moscow
Russia

View in Google Maps

Phone: +7 495 648 65 23
Email: moscow@stantonchase.com

Featured Articles

Stanton Chase Moscow Supports the Directors Discussion Club

Read

Stanton Chase Russia Team Expands with New Leadership

Read

Russian CEOs Cautiously Optimistic About Future Growth, Study Says

Read

CEO Survey 2013

Read article in PDF.