International
Locations

Executive Search Firm - Mexico City, Mexico

Mexico City Office

Paseo de la Reforma 195 Piso 5
Col. Cuauhtémoc
C.P. 06500 México D.F.
Mexico
Phone: (+52) 55 5564-5650
Fax: (+52) 55 5564-3084
E-mail: mexico@stantonchase.com

The Mexico City office of Stanton Chase International began operations in 1993 as Stratega Consultores and joined the Stanton Chase family 1998.

We are generalists in scope, serving practically all business sectors and providing our clients with effective solutions in their search for executive talent. We have achieved a solid reputation for helping clients build strong teams in general management, finance, marketing and sales, manufacturing, operations, engineering and human resources. Our directors have wide previous experience in the field of human resources which enables us to provide our clients with “value-added” solutions and access to optimum executive talent for each search assignment.

Privacy Policy – Mexico

La oficina de la Ciudad de México de Stanton Chase International comenzó sus operaciones en 1993 como Stratega Consultores y se unió a la familia Stanton Chase 1999.

Somos generalistas con una amplia visión del mercado local, atendiendo prácticamente a todos los sectores empresariales ofreciendo a nuestros clientes soluciones eficaces en su búsqueda de talento ejecutivo. Hemos logrado una sólida reputación para ayudar a los clientes a construir equipos exitosos de administración, finanzas, mercadotecnia, ventas, fabricación, operaciones, ingeniería y recursos humanos.

Nuestros directores tienen una extensa experiencia en el campo de los recursos humanos lo que nos permite proporcionar a nuestros clientes soluciones de valor agregado y el acceso a talento ejecutivo óptima para cada tarea de búsqueda.

Aviso de Privacidad – México

Consultants

José Brogeras

Managing Director
j.brogeras@stantonchase.com

Gabriela Robles

Director
g.robles@stantonchase.com

Carmen Suarez De Padilla

Director
c.suarez@stantonchase.com

José Luis De Uriarte

Director
jl.deuriarte@stantonchase.com

Emilio Leveque

Director
e.leveque@stantonchase.com

Pilar Brogeras

Director
p.brogeras@stantonchase.com