Executive Search Firm - Mexico City, Mexico

Our Consultants

José Brogeras Photo

José Brogeras

Managing Director
j.brogeras@stantonchase.com

Gabriela Robles Photo

Gabriela Robles

Director
g.robles@stantonchase.com

Carmen Suarez De Padilla Photo

Carmen Suarez De Padilla

Director
c.suarez@stantonchase.com

José Luis De Uriarte Photo

José Luis De Uriarte

Director
jl.deuriarte@stantonchase.com

Emilio Leveque Photo

Emilio Leveque

Regional Practice Leader for Human Resources LATAM
Director
e.leveque@stantonchase.com

Pilar Brogeras Photo

Pilar Brogeras

Regional Practice Leader Latin America for Life Sciences and Healthcare
Director
p.brogeras@stantonchase.com

Paolo Bortolan Photo

Paolo Bortolan

Director
p.bortolan@stantonchase.com

Alex Colmenero Photo

Alex Colmenero

Director
a.colmenero@stantonchase.com

Discover Why We’re the Top Executive Recruiters in Mexico City

Contact

Paseo de la Reforma 195 Piso 5
Col. Cuauhtémoc
C.P. 06500 México D.F.
Mexico

View in Google Maps

Phone: (+52) 55 5564-5650
Email: mexico@stantonchase.com

About the office

The Mexico City office of Stanton Chase International began operations in 1993 as Stratega Consultores and joined the Stanton Chase family 1998.

We are generalists in scope, serving practically all business sectors and providing our clients with effective solutions in their search for executive talent. We have achieved a solid reputation for helping clients build strong teams in general management, finance, marketing and sales, manufacturing, operations, engineering and human resources. Our directors have wide previous experience in the field of human resources which enables us to provide our clients with “value-added” solutions and access to optimum executive talent for each search assignment.

Privacy Policy – Mexico