Executive Search Firm in Los Angeles, CA

Our Consultants

Peter Deragon Photo

Peter Deragon

Managing Director
Global Sector Leader Carriers, Third Party & Contract Logistics

p.deragon@stantonchase.com

Mark Sadovnick Photo

Mark Sadovnick

Managing Director
m.sadovnick@stantonchase.com

Edward J. Savage, III Photo

Edward J. Savage, III

Managing Director
e.savage@stantonchase.com

Scott Bretschneider Photo

Scott Bretschneider

Director
s.bretschneider@stantonchase.com

William Brewer Photo

William Brewer

Director
b.brewer@stantonchase.com

David Farrow Photo

David Farrow

Director
d.farrow@stantonchase.com

David Florence Photo

David Florence

Director
d.florence@stantonchase.com

Jeff Jernigan, Ph.D., LPC, BCPPC Photo

Jeff Jernigan, Ph.D., LPC, BCPPC

Director
j.jernigan@stantonchase.com

Nancy Jernigan, Ph.D., LPC Photo

Nancy Jernigan, Ph.D., LPC

Director
n.jernigan@stantonchase.com

Lindsay Allan Lautz Photo

Lindsay Allan Lautz

Director
l.lautz@stantonchase.com

Mark A. Siegfried Photo

Mark A. Siegfried

Director
m.siegfried@stantonchase.com

Mark Young Photo

Mark Young

Director
m.young@stantonchase.com

Grace Brewer Photo

Grace Brewer

Associate
g.brewer@stantonchase.com

Discover Why We’re the Top Executive Recruiters in Los Angeles

Contact

100 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 700
Santa Monica, California 90401
United States

View in Google Maps

Phone: +1 424-334-0500
Email: losangeles@stantonchase.com

About the office

The Los Angeles office of Stanton Chase International, with a recognized 25-year history of building high-performance management teams for a wide range of private/public sector clients, serves as the Regional Operating Center (ROC) in Southern California. As such, Los Angeles acts as the coordinating link with other Stanton Chase offices worldwide.

The Los Angeles office principals have over 50 years of professional experience in consulting and recruiting assignments for early-stage, pre-IPO, middle-market and multinational clients. Our collaborative, market-driven approach has resulted in the recruitment of management teams for venture-backed start-ups, turnarounds and Fortune 500 companies alike. In so doing, the Los Angeles office has enhanced our clients’ competitive advantage in the marketplace by the recruitment of executives for Board of Directors, Chief Executive Officers, Presidents, Vice Presidents and key director-level positions.

Privacy Notice

Featured Articles

How this top executive drives diversity and inclusion worldwide

Watch

How this CEO is making an impact on female tech entrepreneurs

Watch

Stanton Chase Providing Talent Leadership for Decade Of Women

Read

Stanton Chase LA and the international WELL Building Institute™ collaborate to do well by talent

The Los Angeles office of Stanton Chase today announced a collaboration with the International WELL Building Institute™ (IWBI™) to be the “Thought Leader” to educate executives and management of companies on the critical importance of healthy workplace environments.  As part of the collaboration, Stanton Chase will introduce clients to IWBI’s WELL Building Standard (WELL), which provides […]

Stanton Chase opens Orange County Office; names Search Veteran to head up Expansion

Mazy Akhlaghi, an executive search professional with more than 20 years of global experience, has joined Stanton Chase as a Director and will head up the organization’s new office in Orange County, CA.

Stanton Chase North America Practice Leader for Diversity & Inclusion

Becky Heidesch, a career executive search professional, has joined Stanton Chase as a Director and North American Diversity & Inclusion Practice Leader.

Stanton Chase Participates in African American Board Leadership Panel

Ed Savage, a veteran executive search professional, recently participated in the African American Board Leadership Institute’s (AABLI) “Pathways to Corporate Board Series,” a panel discussion advising attendees on issues related to securing board positions as a way to further careers in both the non-profit and public sectors.

Stanton Chase names Director of L.A. Office

Bryan Martin, an experienced professional in varied business sectors, has joined Stanton Chase as a Director at the firm’s Los Angeles office.

Director Joins Stanton Chase Los Angeles Office

David Florence, a senior search consultant and senior-level executive, has joined the Los Angeles office of Stanton Chase (www.stantonchase.com), a global retained executive search firm with over 70 offices in 45 countries.

Stanton Chase Los Angeles Announces New Ownership

Stanton Chase Managing Director Edward Savage is pleased to announce that Sadovnick Partners’ CEO Mark Sadovnick along with Stanton Chase Director Peter Deragon have acquired an equity interest in the Los Angeles office, and they will together form the new leadership team, offering executive search nationally and globally in the Los Angeles and Southern California marketplace.