International
Locations

Executive Search Firm in Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles Office

100 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 700
Santa Monica, California 90401
United States
Phone: +1 424-334-0500
E-mail: losangeles@stantonchase.com

The Los Angeles office of Stanton Chase International, with a recognized 25-year history of building high-performance management teams for a wide range of private/public sector clients, serves as the Regional Operating Center (ROC) in Southern California. As such, Los Angeles acts as the coordinating link with other Stanton Chase offices worldwide.

The Los Angeles office principals have over 50 years of professional experience in consulting and recruiting assignments for early-stage, pre-IPO, middle-market and multinational clients. Our collaborative, market-driven approach has resulted in the recruitment of management teams for venture-backed start-ups, turnarounds and Fortune 500 companies alike. In so doing, the Los Angeles office has enhanced our clients’ competitive advantage in the marketplace by the recruitment of executives for Board of Directors, Chief Executive Officers, Presidents, Vice Presidents and key director-level positions.

Orange County Office

505 North Tustin Avenue

Suite 157

Santa Ana, CA 92705

 

Consultants

Peter Deragon

Managing Director
p.deragon@stantonchase.com

Mark Sadovnick

Managing Director
m.sadovnick@stantonchase.com

Edward J. Savage, III

Managing Director
e.savage@stantonchase.com

Becky Heidesch

North America Practice Leader, Diversity & Inclusion
b.heidesch@stantonchase.com

Mazy Akhlaghi

Director
m.akhlaghi@stantonchase.com

Scott Bretschneider

Director
s.bretschneider@stantonchase.com

David Farrow

Director
d.farrow@stantonchase.com

Rudy Franco

Director
r.franco@stantonchase.com

Jeff Thein

Director
j.thein@stantonchase.com

Mark Young

Director
m.young@stantonchase.com

Steve Duffy

Advisory Director
s.duffy@stantonchase.com