International
Locations

Executive Search Firm in London, United Kingdom

London Office

London West End
Rex House
4-12 Regent Street
SW1Y 4PE London
United Kingdom
Phone: (+44) (0) 20 7930 6314
Fax: (+44) (0) 20 7004 7049
E-mail: london@stantonchase.com

The London office has its roots going back to 1976. The past twenty-five years have seen many changes in recruitment practices. For this medium-sized, partner owned and managed office, this is particularly true over the past ten years, as we have gravitated from a UK focus to very much a true international practice. Our specialist consultants, thorough research and strong track record of delivering quality ensure quick response and best in class candidates. We offer services in English, French and German.

The City of London Office is at the heart of the London Insurance Market around Leadenhall and Fenchurch Streets, the largest grouping of insurance and reinsurance companies in the world. Stanton Chase works closely with many of them.

The City of London Office Address

150 Minories
EC3N 1LS
London, United Kingdom
Phone: (+44) (0) 20 7264 2001
Fax: (+44) (0) 20 7004 7049
E-mail: london@stantonchase.com

Consultants

Nicholas Wylde

Global Practice Leader, Consumer Products and Services
Managing Director
n.wylde@stantonchase.com

George F. Cross

Chairman Governance Committee
Director
g.cross@stantonchase.com

Andrew Cheshire

Consultant
a.cheshire@stantonchase.com

Jan-Bart Smits

Global Practice Leader, Technology
Partner
jb.smits@stantonchase.com

Freddie de Lisle

Director
f.delisle@stantonchase.com

Stuart Prentice

Director
s.prentice@stantonchase.com

Paul Woodhouse

Director
p.woodhouse@stantonchase.com

Robert Le Roy

Research Manager
r.leroy@stantonchase.com