Stanton Chase uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More I accept

Executive Search Firm in Helsinki, Finland

Our Consultants

Mikael Stelander Photo

Mikael Stelander

Sector Practice Leader Start-Ups
Managing Partner
m.stelander@stantonchase.com

Kalle Soikkanen Photo

Kalle Soikkanen

Partner
k.soikkanen@stantonchase.com

Arto Sormunen Photo

Arto Sormunen

Partner
a.sormunen@stantonchase.com

Anton Kokljuschkin Photo

Anton Kokljuschkin

Research Associate
a.kokljuschkin@stantonchase.com

Aapo Kilpinen Photo

Aapo Kilpinen

Research Associate
a.kilpinen@stantonchase.com

Tiiu Vainiomaki Photo

Tiiu Vainiomaki

Research Associate
t.vainiomaki@stantonchase.com

Kati Hautakoski Photo

Kati Hautakoski

Research Associate
k.hautakoski@stantonchase.com

Discover Why We’re the Top Executive Recruiters in Helsinki

Contact

Keilaranta 19
02150 Espoo
Finland

View in Google Maps

Phone: +358 9 8874 060
Email: helsinki@stantonchase.com

About the office

The Stanton Chase Helsinki office seeks to add value to the search process through the knowledge and experience of seasoned consultants, who strive for client services excellence and development on a daily basis.

We believe that successful client relations are based on trust, openness and industry insight.

Our office has over fifty years of collective executive search experience behind us and we cherish our local knowledge with international experience. Due to our team and proximity, the Stanton Chase Helsinki office has close relations to the Scandinavian and Baltic countries as well as Russia.

We are proud to advise our customers in the world of Executive Search.

Privacy Notice

Stanton Chase is one of the leading global executive search firms, helping companies to find the best people for executive positions. We strive to provide the best-in-class services, and it is our commitment to be transparent in processing Personal Data. Please read the Privacy Notice to find out what data we collect about you, how we protect it, for which purposes we use it, with whom it is shared and other principles we follow with utmost care.

Download Privacy Notice EN

Featured Articles

Sisäpiiritieto pörssiyhtiön johdon rekrytointiprosessissa

Read

How Kari Kauniskangas, CEO of Fiskars, transformed his company

Watch